Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SkyOwner
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WI

Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • fuzzy
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR

Fancy Dancer

Our Persian calico has really enjoyed the switch to Medleys variety pack. She loves all 3 flavors. For a 10 year old we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Scruffygirl
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Prunedale CA

Yummy for my Tummy

I loved the new Medleys Primavera that my human pet fed me last night! It was delicious! I am so thankful that she got a free sample. I'm going to ask her to buy some! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dadofmany
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

These were the perfect portion size. My cats love them. I was highly impressed. I couldn't have asked for a better food for my animals. The flavors seem to be very good too and very well received. I would highly recommend to anyone with cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BigOrangeKittyMom
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Big orange little green

My big orange kitty loves the little green can. I swear I put it in front of him and it was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SD62
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love this food!

My kitties loved the Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera. These have vegetables and greens in them too, which I love. My cats are kind of picky with the wet food, and they ate these right up. It's good quality. I am happy to have found something they all like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Robi
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Gourmet

Cats absolutely love this gourmet food. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sweet Fur Babies
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Plympton, MA

Kitties Say YUM! - Fancy Feast Medleys

My indoor mousers enjoy variety in both their play and their diets, so Fancy Feast Medleys mix of meats and vegetables in sauce makes their little tummies happy. Greens are essential supplements to feline diets, so this Cat Mom is glad her little ones are enthusiastic about eating while getting all their needed nutrients. Leo is especially keen on the salmon mix while Lorelei is more of a chicken gal and digs into her florentines with gusto. A happy Mom and kids earns this product 5 stars!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chrissyfrombrooklyn
  • September 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 18301

Best

THE Medley Collection Is By Far The Best Wet Cat Food, My Prefers The Florentine Collection

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Magnum
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report