October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Twt771
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I started giving my cats this product food and they totally went crazy over it. They totally loved all the different flavors. The food was moist and easy to give to them. If you are looking to change up your cats food I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • mamabear
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tennessee

my cats loved it

my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Among1213
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tomball Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat fave

So we tried this out on our very stubborn cat and she loved it! She cleared her plate so I am assuming she loved the taste. It has great ingredients and it’s balanced for my cats needs. We are definitely making a switch for our KitKat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • NeNe
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Medleys Sample!

I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • AngieM
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jazzy Approved

My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
I will be purchasing this real soon!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kathie
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 34287

Fancy Feast Medley

The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • DonnaX10
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pa

Mrs

Cats love it. Please offer more flavors. Need coupons too please.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lss659
  • June 24, 2016

Yum Yum

My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Bestcatmomever
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

Fish, it's whats for breakfast

OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Laylashuman
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

Happy kitties

I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • RachellW
  • September 10, 2016

Medleys are the best

My cat is a fuss pants and will not eat patte, seafood flavored anything, and only fancy feast. I bought the medleys because of a coupon that I had and, oh boy he is no longer fussy. He wants every medley kind they make, but wants 3 cans of any kind of the florentine. I need 6 coupons a week to feed him. We just rescued a new kitten and she just loves the medleys too. Definitely winners in our house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?