Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Blackclover824
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Kaukauna, Wisconsin

    The Best Fancy Feast

    This Seafood Trio I feed to my Diabetic cat 2x a day. It has been a huge factor in keeping his Blood Sugar levels stable and Insulin free.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mac Cat
    • March 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Timonium, MD

    4 paws up for Fancy Feast Medleys!!

    I found my fur ever home in Nov 2020 and my hoomans started feeding me Fancy Feast Medleys and I just love them! I think my favorite is Shredded Turkey Fare! I was so excited I tried to help unpack the box.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cococat
    • October 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

    My cat loves it!

    My cat is very picky, she won't eat anything but this.The price is just perfect!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PaulL
    • September 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cranston, RI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this food!

    I'm so glad I tried fancy feast with my cats they love it. They really like it so much they barely leave any mess. Great choice for us. I like the portion size for my girls, they get to have 3 meals a day just like me so we can eat together!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ccmcgee
    • September 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego California

    Found another favorite!

    Miss Kitty is extremely finicky but she absolutely loves this pate seafood wet food. I can't get in on her plate fast enough. Highly recommend to all our furry friends.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • perky4coffee
    • September 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My cats "sing" for it!

    Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans is the best! I can get it at Sam's Club at a great price!
    Every morning I hear a chorus -- my cats enthusiastically "singing" to me -- in anticipation of getting their Fancy Feast pate!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BevyB
    • September 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cats love it

    In the evening for dinner I divid a can between my cats with their dry food. So they get some wet in their diet. They absolutely love it and if I don’t put it in there they won’t eat till I do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Senior Classic Chicken Paté, Beef Paté, Chicken In Gravy & Tuna In Gravy Variety Pack Wet Cat Food – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Becca4410
    • September 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My cats loved it they couldn’t wait till I put the bowl down after opening and filling it for them they almost knocked it out of my hands they approve I have also noticed that it keeps her coat healthy looking good food for a great price

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Feral Mama
    • September 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Feral cat loves it

    Feral cat loves this. My own cats I used to have loved it as well

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?