October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • BigOrangeKittyMom
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nevada

Big orange little green

My big orange kitty loves the little green can. I swear I put it in front of him and it was gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • SD62
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love this food!

My kitties loved the Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera. These have vegetables and greens in them too, which I love. My cats are kind of picky with the wet food, and they ate these right up. It's good quality. I am happy to have found something they all like!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • ScottCl
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stowe, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat definitely enjoy this cat food. he ate it up just as fast as I put it out. I will be definitely getting more of this cat food in the future and I would recommend that you do the same. Your cat will not be mad at you.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Robi
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Gourmet

Cats absolutely love this gourmet food. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Sweet Fur Babies
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Plympton, MA

Kitties Say YUM! - Fancy Feast Medleys

My indoor mousers enjoy variety in both their play and their diets, so Fancy Feast Medleys mix of meats and vegetables in sauce makes their little tummies happy. Greens are essential supplements to feline diets, so this Cat Mom is glad her little ones are enthusiastic about eating while getting all their needed nutrients. Leo is especially keen on the salmon mix while Lorelei is more of a chicken gal and digs into her florentines with gusto. A happy Mom and kids earns this product 5 stars!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • sandy413
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania - PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My latest item to review is Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate cat food by Purina. My 3 year old cat really seemed to enjoy this brand of cat food and eats every bit of it that I put in her food dish. Usually she is very picky about her food and will sniff at it and eat only a few bites. But not this time! She really seems to like this brand. Fancy Feast Naturals does not contain artificial colors, preservatives and flavors. It does contain vitamins, minerals and nutrients for your cat's overall health. This grain-free brand of cat food is balanced with just the right mixture of healthy ingredients for your adult cat. There are many different varieties to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • chrissyfrombrooklyn
  • September 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 18301

Best

THE Medley Collection Is By Far The Best Wet Cat Food, My Prefers The Florentine Collection

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Mary M
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great reaction!

My cat, who can be picky, went crazy for this food! He gets very excited when he sees me opening a can of it and if that doesn't say it, nothing else will. I'm glad to have found something that makes him excited about mealtime!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Faye813
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received 4 cans of the fancy feast gourmet naturals seafood and my cat seemed to really enjoy it. He ate each can in one sitting. I usually get him chicken flavors because he is so picky, but he loved these so I will continue to purchase this brand for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Magnum
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • leslie38847
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 38847
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Fancy feast is one of the few wet cat foods my picky boy likes. These went over pretty good especially the pate ones. He's not much on gravy and chopped or fillet . But he really seemed to like these . He likes the fishy ones better than beef or chicken as I said he's picky for a cat. I buy fancy feast quiet a bit he's not a big eater but he's always crying for food..I would definitely recommend this

Was this review helpful?