October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves Fancy Feast

I recently let my cat indulge in the good life. My squeakie loves Fancy Feast so I was positive the Savory Centers flavors would please her. They sure did! She absolutely enjoyed every bite. I can see how too. The flavors sound delicious. Patè with tuna, patè with chicken, patè with salmon, and patè with beef are the amazing flavor combinations available. My cat, Squeakie, loved all four flavors. She didn’t seem to favor one over the other. She sure does get excited when she sees me go for the can in her kitty cupboard. I feel like an awesome cat dad because I can spoil her and feel assured she’s getting the proper nutrition because Fancy Feast never fails.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rachellwyn
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new addiction!

I have 3 cats, 3 cats that are incredibly picky when it comes to their food so much so
That when it comes to wet cat food there has only been one brand, flavor and type that they would consume ( I’ve wasted many dollars trying others ) when I got these I was skeptical because of their pickiness but was absolutely shocked at their reactions! They couldn’t get enough of every single flavor... they knew when it was time to feed it to them and they would swarm anxiously awaiting it. I will 100% recommend this to any other cat families, will
Definitely co tongue to repurchase as I’m sure my cats are addicted now.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All Broths are amazing!!

I have two boys who absolutely love the broths. One goes crazy over the chicken and the other loves the fish!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Eve1
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is in love

My extremely picky cat loves this food! She normally is not a big fan of chicken flavored food but she actually liked that one too. The gravy was kind of all around when I opened the can but that’s fine with me since my cat only gets it as her lunch and not the whole can. All 4 flavors were a big hit with my cat which makes me happy too. Definitely recommend to even picky cats like mine

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • EileenOllie
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Avenel, NJ

MY CATS LOVE IT!

Never any left overs in their dish. They just love the extra gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • taggit
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boulder, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I thought it was delicious

Just kidding. But my cat's definitely aren't! The broth concept is a little different, and I was wondering if they would take to it, but after a few sniffs they were all in, lapping it up with their tiny tongues.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • milka345
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

my cat loves the flavor, eat well, asking for more so I am happy that my cat is happy, will be buying more cat food the same brand, my cat picky and it's hard to please him, but he likes the chiken flavor and I like it too

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Carolco
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from frederick co

My cats LOVE it

Neither of my cats like pate any more since I introduced them to the creamy gravy! I did not hold out much hope for a change of taste when I introduced this to them. They surprised me and loved it immediately!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Lm124906
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My cat loved this food. She inhaled it without a second thought. Which also means she must think it smells good because she is normally picky and will smell any new food for at least a few minutes and there was none of that this time. I enjoyed that it was less odor than previous foods.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sassy74
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

No more partly eaten food!

I used to have to throw away
above half the food I fed my cats, but now they lick their plates clean. It might cost a little more but, it saves on waste!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Angie1963
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, Pa

Precious loved it

My cat Precious is very finicky but she ate every last bite. Won’t eat anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?