October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Kelsey
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats love the Fancy Feast seafood collection! they both flocked to their food the second they realized that I put out this broth. I hate the smell of this stuff but my cats absolutely love it and it doesn’t give them diarrhea so if they like it I’m a happy cat mom!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Mandy15
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV

Kitty’s fave

My kitty loves the broth and meows when I open one. She can hardly wait for me to serve it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Brittbritt96
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat went nuts for these. His favorite was the turkey slices in gravy. Although the can could stand to be a bit bigger.tgere really wasn’t much so I couldn’t consider it a meal. He honestly could’ve probably finished all 3 in one sitting

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • deniseleahart
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from metairie, la
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 paws up!

If my kitty could write the review herself, she would say "Meoweeeee" and as the momma of the kitty I can say "Woweeee!" My 4 year old rescue cat is a picky little thing but she devoured these creamy broth packets! The flavor choices are so fancy, they smell wonderful and its a brand that I feel very good about feeding to my cat. I love that you get a choice of 3 flavors in a 12 pack , we tried 1 of each flavor and she enjoyed each one so its nice to have a little variety to brighten her day. I love the idea of a creamy broth and she loves lapping it up! I will continue to purchase this product on a regular basis. When Daisy purrs while she is eating, you know you've made her happy. Thanks Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Cstelly
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Opelousas LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this .

I like to give my kitty a variety Of foods to eat . I give him both dry and wet foods. I am noticing that he doesn’t like some foods as much as these. As soon has he hears me opening the pantry where I store his foods he comes running and he can’t wait to gobble these down . He loves everyone of these . I haven’t found a flavor he doesn’t like.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Karan
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Great product

Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Hardtime
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Hippichikki
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your Cats Will Love It!

My cats love this broth so much, they would rather lick it all off of their food and plate and leave the food behind. They look creamy and delicious. No harsh smells. All of my cats really enjoy it. I highly recommend this product if your cats are like mine, and they love gravy. It is a high-quality product that your cats will enjoy and love you even more for it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • CarolDixon
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shafter Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great.

My cats really enjoyed the broths. They are both older cats and can be picky when it comes to the food they will eat. Adding the broth to their food and mixing it up has been the way I’ve found to get them to eat what I give them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • mamaj
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfying treat for your furbabies

My cat was really excited to try the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection. These come in a handy easy open package. I like the convience of these. They make great treats for your cats when you want to spoil them or just because. My cat really enjoyed the creamy Wild salmon & white fish flavor. Since trying this product I try to keep it stocked in my pantry to spoil my cat.

Was this review helpful?