October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • jdwinohio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood

I just received the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection Variety Pack - 12 Pack. I have two of the pickyest cats around! was so surprised they loved it! thank you for making something they will eat and im not wasting money!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

I got this a few days ago and finally gave it to my cat. She is a finicky cat so I wasn’t sure if she would eat them. She loved them. She goes crazy when I open the last one up this past week. She loves them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Catluv
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this stuff

In the past, my cat has been skeptical of soupy foods and taken a while to finish them. That is not the case with these! She sits and scarfs it all down as quickly as she can. She seems to really like them. Other wet food she eats a bit and saves the rest for later. It's a good thing that these are packaged in reasonable portion sizes!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Deej
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

My furry friend loves this food. I rotate dry and canned food so she has a variety of textures and flavors. She loves the sliced poultry and the beef too. She ate every bit of it and was wanting more. I feel good feeding her such a quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Lisalou
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

Fancy feast are my cats number one choice! They love it! I live the face that there was a variety of flavors so they aren't eating the same flavor each day. Fancy feast has always been a brand I trust and recommend. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jellogrrl813
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's new favorite!

I got these to try to give my sometimes picky cat new options. I was sceptical as she is a bit of a snob at times but she loved them. I had to stock up to add to the rotation but so far she seems to like these the best!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kellie
  • September 27, 2015

Cat food

A simple ingredient quality cat food my cat loves!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lolita
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park Maryland

Loved

My cats absolutely loved this, they love all purina canned food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome........... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JennyT
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zanesville Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turns any meal into a meal your cats will love.

I bought a whole bag of kitten food and none of my cats or kittens would eat it , so it’s just been setting there. The Fancy Feast Broths are awesome. I pour the Fancy Feast Broths over it and they chow it down. It’s healthy for them and it turns any meal into a meal your cats will love. The kittens just love licking up the gravy. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • mfitzu7504
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!!

My old finicky cat really doesn't like soft food. But whe I mixed this in with her hard food, she actually eats it! She really loves the cod and shrimp flavor. She ate it all! I recommend this product to my family and freinds that have cats.

Was this review helpful?