October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • adoptiveparent
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they can't wait for it

My two cats love this. I give it to them as a treat. As I am pouring it into their dish they try to stick their head in the envelope.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • billbean43
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves them.

I tried this item to give my cat some variety. She loves them! Sometimes she is finicky when it comes to her food, I'm glad I found another kind of wet food that she will actually enjoy and eat.like I said she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Twt771
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I started giving my cats this product food and they totally went crazy over it. They totally loved all the different flavors. The food was moist and easy to give to them. If you are looking to change up your cats food I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • AngieM
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jazzy Approved

My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
I will be purchasing this real soon!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • jackey
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Naples Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats loved them

I have 2 very picky cats who are very finicky when it comes to treats with broths. My cats absolutely devoured these! They LOVED them! The packets themselves are made with good ingredients that apparently my cats love. I used to buy a different type of bisque but will be moving over to these fancy feast broths!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Weasel71
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Comstock Park, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a favorite!

My kitty always loves the gravy and sauce in the wet foods. She is very picky and although she eats all the gravy, very rarely does she eat all the meat, mostly leaving the meat in her dish. The Fancy Feast Creamy Broths are her favorite! Since it's mainly broth with minimal meat and veggies she eats it all up. Often times stalking me for a pouch of it right when I get home!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • taggit
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boulder, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I thought it was delicious

Just kidding. But my cat's definitely aren't! The broth concept is a little different, and I was wondering if they would take to it, but after a few sniffs they were all in, lapping it up with their tiny tongues.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jen1023
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

Our cat ate these right up. They had a good combo of food and "gravy". I love the option to exclude fish because we have a friendly cat who loves to be in your face and we don't need the fish smell. The cans are they right size portion and the these have a great ingredients. The taste must be great because she comes running each time she hears a can. She like the bigger chunks too compared to the pate version.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Larralu
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All Broths are amazing!!

I have two boys who absolutely love the broths. One goes crazy over the chicken and the other loves the fish!!!

Was this review helpful?