October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Deej
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

My furry friend loves this food. I rotate dry and canned food so she has a variety of textures and flavors. She loves the sliced poultry and the beef too. She ate every bit of it and was wanting more. I feel good feeding her such a quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Lisalou
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

Fancy feast are my cats number one choice! They love it! I live the face that there was a variety of flavors so they aren't eating the same flavor each day. Fancy feast has always been a brand I trust and recommend. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jellogrrl813
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's new favorite!

I got these to try to give my sometimes picky cat new options. I was sceptical as she is a bit of a snob at times but she loved them. I had to stock up to add to the rotation but so far she seems to like these the best!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • billbean43
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves them.

I tried this item to give my cat some variety. She loves them! Sometimes she is finicky when it comes to her food, I'm glad I found another kind of wet food that she will actually enjoy and eat.like I said she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Twt771
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I started giving my cats this product food and they totally went crazy over it. They totally loved all the different flavors. The food was moist and easy to give to them. If you are looking to change up your cats food I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • AngieM
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jazzy Approved

My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
I will be purchasing this real soon!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jen1023
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

Our cat ate these right up. They had a good combo of food and "gravy". I love the option to exclude fish because we have a friendly cat who loves to be in your face and we don't need the fish smell. The cans are they right size portion and the these have a great ingredients. The taste must be great because she comes running each time she hears a can. She like the bigger chunks too compared to the pate version.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Larralu
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Tkjames
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I recived three cans of cat food in the mail to review, one was chicken, Turkey an liver an heart. I gave each cat one can an soon as I opened them they was going nuts. They ate that can food so fast an til it was gone... it was like they was drawn to it. So I will definitely be buying some more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Tamekia1227
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty Loves it

I gave my cat the Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food and she really loved it. I give her wet food a couple of times a week and this one was definitely a hit with her. She finished it quickly and licked her dish clean. She was a happy kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • jmfuhrman
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenton, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste my cats love

My 3 cats love Fancy Feast Sliced Cat Food. When I pop the top of the can they come running. One can is the perfect portion for a cat. The tender slices in gravy look and smell appealing. The variety of flavors ensures my cats never get bored with the same old thing. It's a product I feel good about giving my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?