Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Chicken Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Blue61
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 48313

Broth

I gave it to my cat when she couldn't keep any solid food down. She slowly ate it without any stomach upset.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • milka345
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

my cat loves the flavor, eat well, asking for more so I am happy that my cat is happy, will be buying more cat food the same brand, my cat picky and it's hard to please him, but he likes the chiken flavor and I like it too

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great value

I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Lm124906
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My cat loved this food. She inhaled it without a second thought. Which also means she must think it smells good because she is normally picky and will smell any new food for at least a few minutes and there was none of that this time. I enjoyed that it was less odor than previous foods.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Amanda402
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN.

From feral to fancy.

Fancy Feast not only helped me win over the heart of my little hate fueled feral terror cat that came to live with me 3 years ago but helped with training and socialization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • rdsxfn14
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA

Picky cat loved it

My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MOCatPride
  • August 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Centertown, MO

Cat-tastic

My Pride of felines LOVE the chicken and all the pate' formulas. They will eat several cans if allowed, however I only give them soft food as a snack at dinner time. Dry food is always available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Huntsmom
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURRRFECT!

My cat can't get enough of the fancy feast seafood pate. She eats it right away. The portion is a perfect size. She enjoys the variety of the recipes and approves of them all. Happy cat equals happy life!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Hippichikki
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your Cats Will Love It!

My cats love this broth so much, they would rather lick it all off of their food and plate and leave the food behind. They look creamy and delicious. No harsh smells. All of my cats really enjoy it. I highly recommend this product if your cats are like mine, and they love gravy. It is a high-quality product that your cats will enjoy and love you even more for it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • traccey26
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Size Cans!

I love that the Fancy Feast Variety Pack comes in different flavors for our Cat! The can sizes are perfect . They are easy to open. They are easy to store in the pantry and to be able to carry for overnight trips with your pet. Our cat seems happy with the different variety. I would recommend this collection for your cat to enjoy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • CarolDixon
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shafter Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great.

My cats really enjoyed the broths. They are both older cats and can be picky when it comes to the food they will eat. Adding the broth to their food and mixing it up has been the way I’ve found to get them to eat what I give them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Cpn89
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Qc, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured these.

My cat devoured these! She really loved these flavors. I didn't think she would like these as she's been on a beef/poultry kind. I love how they were the pate kind not the the grilled and she hates the grilled ones. I had her sample one of each flavor. I will have to continue her on these kind for variety. It didn't give her any tummy issues either.

Was this review helpful?