Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Leti28
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

I received Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food a week ago and my cats are pleased with the food. The love having a variety and they definitely love the gravy the always lick there bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JakegardnerKS
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardner, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I have 4 cats and 1 is kind of picky with her canned food. She only really likes the broth and gravy. These are perfect for her. She licks up all the gravy and the others eat the meat from it lol. Great product for picky cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Miranda717
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

Cats Meow

My furry babies absolutely love these because every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they are in the bag!

They love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Brittbritt96
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat went nuts for these. His favorite was the turkey slices in gravy. Although the can could stand to be a bit bigger.tgere really wasn’t much so I couldn’t consider it a meal. He honestly could’ve probably finished all 3 in one sitting

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Chere24
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from rockford Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love at 1st bite

My cats absolutely loved these cans of food, I was able to try out 3 differnt flavors and they were all in gravy. My cats liked the salmon feast in gravy the best they scarfed it down the moment I placed it in their bowls. The can size is great for a single serving for 1 cat that way you do not over feed them and there is no waste left behind for fear of over feeding them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Silentkas
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Definitely a winner with my cat! He LOVED all the flavors and would get super excited as soon as he heard me opening a can for him haha. My cat is actually very picky and won’t eat most things other cats will (strange, I know) BUT we had no problem with any of these!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Chrisgow37
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms Fancy loves it

My cat loved it! As soon as I opened the can she came running. Usually, I put her food out and she eats it when she’s ready. She wouldn’t even let me finish putting it in her bowl before she was trying to push me out of the way.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • AshleyCampbell
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats love this!

This Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef variety pack of cat food has been working great for our cats. They are normally picky and absolutely love this cat food and beg for more which is great. This has become our most used brand!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • spotandjudy
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it!

I like to give my cats a mix of wet and dry food, but sometimes I like to give them something special. I really liked Fancy Feast Broths Creamy Seafood Collection Variety pack. The packaging was easy to open and pour out. Most importantly, my cats seemed to love it on their dry food or by itself for a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Petcherry69
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors

I received these cans of cat food a few days ago. I have three cats so I was sure one or more would not like o e of the flavors. I was pleasantly surprised that all three liked all the flavors. I know that fancy feast has a lot of flavors but I liked the fact it was in little pieces for them to eat. Did not realize they made this kind. I will be adding this brand to my monthly purchases.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rachele412
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love them

My cats love the Fancy Feast Broths creamy seafood collection. They ate them right up. They prefer the broth more and I love how it has more broth than meat so I feel it doesn't go to waste. It has the perfect amount for one serving for each cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Jerimy
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat for my cat

Excellent quality and treat for my cat . He goes crazy for this and comes running when we give this to him. The plate is always licked clean. We use these for a treat for our cat versus a meal. The food is high quality.

Was this review helpful?