Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Deej
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

My furry friend loves this food. I rotate dry and canned food so she has a variety of textures and flavors. She loves the sliced poultry and the beef too. She ate every bit of it and was wanting more. I feel good feeding her such a quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Lisalou
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

Fancy feast are my cats number one choice! They love it! I live the face that there was a variety of flavors so they aren't eating the same flavor each day. Fancy feast has always been a brand I trust and recommend. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jellogrrl813
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat's new favorite!

I got these to try to give my sometimes picky cat new options. I was sceptical as she is a bit of a snob at times but she loved them. I had to stock up to add to the rotation but so far she seems to like these the best!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rachele412
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love them

My cats love the Fancy Feast Broths creamy seafood collection. They ate them right up. They prefer the broth more and I love how it has more broth than meat so I feel it doesn't go to waste. It has the perfect amount for one serving for each cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Jerimy
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat for my cat

Excellent quality and treat for my cat . He goes crazy for this and comes running when we give this to him. The plate is always licked clean. We use these for a treat for our cat versus a meal. The food is high quality.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Catluv
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this stuff

In the past, my cat has been skeptical of soupy foods and taken a while to finish them. That is not the case with these! She sits and scarfs it all down as quickly as she can. She seems to really like them. Other wet food she eats a bit and saves the rest for later. It's a good thing that these are packaged in reasonable portion sizes!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • billbean43
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves them.

I tried this item to give my cat some variety. She loves them! Sometimes she is finicky when it comes to her food, I'm glad I found another kind of wet food that she will actually enjoy and eat.like I said she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Twt771
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I started giving my cats this product food and they totally went crazy over it. They totally loved all the different flavors. The food was moist and easy to give to them. If you are looking to change up your cats food I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • AngieM
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jazzy Approved

My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
I will be purchasing this real soon!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome........... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • jdwinohio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood

I just received the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection Variety Pack - 12 Pack. I have two of the pickyest cats around! was so surprised they loved it! thank you for making something they will eat and im not wasting money!

Was this review helpful?