October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • RosioF
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanford, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it!

My cat enjoyed the Fancy Feast Broths. Perfect portion. Easy to open. Great for travel. My cat is always excited to get this food. He finishes it all. It's a nutritious food for my cat with all its great ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Cat Rescue Family
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry Friskies Farm Favorites

My cats really love the Farm food. We were so grateful for the free sample. We rescue cats and spend a lot of money on Iams. We are looking for something all our cats will eat for less of the cost.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jen1023
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

Our cat ate these right up. They had a good combo of food and "gravy". I love the option to exclude fish because we have a friendly cat who loves to be in your face and we don't need the fish smell. The cans are they right size portion and the these have a great ingredients. The taste must be great because she comes running each time she hears a can. She like the bigger chunks too compared to the pate version.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Larralu
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All the Broths are amazing!!!

This is one of the broths I feed my two cats. I have one who absolutely loves all the fish varieties and one who loves the chicken varieties. Please keep up the good work on these. I have two very happy boys because of this invention!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Steady Eddie
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boxford, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it !!

Our very fussy cat ate every bit of Fancy Feast Broths. We have tried all kinds of gravy trying to get him to eat finally he ate everything. He is happy and that makes me happy! I will be buying more for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Tkjames
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I recived three cans of cat food in the mail to review, one was chicken, Turkey an liver an heart. I gave each cat one can an soon as I opened them they was going nuts. They ate that can food so fast an til it was gone... it was like they was drawn to it. So I will definitely be buying some more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Tamekia1227
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty Loves it

I gave my cat the Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food and she really loved it. I give her wet food a couple of times a week and this one was definitely a hit with her. She finished it quickly and licked her dish clean. She was a happy kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • jmfuhrman
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenton, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste my cats love

My 3 cats love Fancy Feast Sliced Cat Food. When I pop the top of the can they come running. One can is the perfect portion for a cat. The tender slices in gravy look and smell appealing. The variety of flavors ensures my cats never get bored with the same old thing. It's a product I feel good about giving my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JenniferR
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them

I have a very picky 8 year old cat. She does not take well to switching food so I was sure she was going to turn her nose up to this food. To my surprise she not only ate each pack, but she ate them with enthusiasm! I am glad to have a wet food that I can purchase with confidence. I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful?