Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JenniferR
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them

I have a very picky 8 year old cat. She does not take well to switching food so I was sure she was going to turn her nose up to this food. To my surprise she not only ate each pack, but she ate them with enthusiasm! I am glad to have a wet food that I can purchase with confidence. I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Chicky
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oh my gosh, he loved it!

So my little guy pretty much exclusively eats pâté...beef pâté to be exact. I’ve tried different textures with him before but they are a hard sell and he leaves most of it to dry out on his plate. But fancy feast really must know their stuff because he was absolutely legit obsessed with this food! Ate every bit of food and juice (there is a lot of juice and that is a good thing) from his first pouch then immediately begged for a second pouch and ate every bit of that. Even more impressive is my cat usually sticks his nose up at seafood (he’s a beef guy) but not this! Keep it up Fancy Feast...you are bringing my kitty so much joy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Strokedrex
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat kept asking for more and more!

I received this variety pack (3 pouches, 3 different flavors) por my cat and I can’t say which one he liked the most. It made me so happy to see him eating and enjoying all of them, to the point where after all was gone (inside his belly, lol!) he looked at me asking for more. But not only that made me happy, also to know that I am feeding him with healthy, nutritional food, that helps him to grow healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Tkjames
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I recived three cans of cat food in the mail to review, one was chicken, Turkey an liver an heart. I gave each cat one can an soon as I opened them they was going nuts. They ate that can food so fast an til it was gone... it was like they was drawn to it. So I will definitely be buying some more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Tamekia1227
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty Loves it

I gave my cat the Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food and she really loved it. I give her wet food a couple of times a week and this one was definitely a hit with her. She finished it quickly and licked her dish clean. She was a happy kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Pollard17
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves!

My cat is a pretty picky eater and she absolutely loves this Fancy Feast canned food. She comes running whenever I open the pantry door. I am not a fan of the strong smell, but she obviously is. She eats every last drop.

Was this review helpful?