Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,591

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtneyw9933
    • April 20, 2022

    My cats love this

    My cats love this so much they know and recognize the box as soon as I bring it in the are all over it. I highly recommend to anyone who has cats .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • saras646
    • April 20, 2022

    I love that you

    I love that you can see real actual food in the can like little shrimp and carrots. There is also a nice ratio of gravy to solid food. The only thing I would think to improve is the price. My cat won't eat it but my parent's cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • da101670
    • April 18, 2022

    This is my personal

    This is my personal kitties favorite food! I've tried different types and they seem to love this especially the Primavera turkey flavor. Sometimes I can't find it in stores so must be very popular

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • larsonf
    • April 7, 2022

    This is my cats’

    This is my cats’ absolute favorite! They love it so much! The variety pack makes it so they don’t get sick of having just one kind, too. The greens always seem to make it so they are much more likely to stay away from inside plants too. They seem to like eating grass so maybe the greenery is one of the reasons they love this so much. Definitely recommended.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • myaw28
    • March 29, 2022

    My Male kitten loves

    My Male kitten loves this & he won’t eat any other brand. This product is very pricey. We bought a friskies before & he wouldn’t touch it. I have a black & white cat & I will definitely be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    We're grateful to hear your finicky male feline truly enjoys being fancy. Thanks for your support. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mirir2
    • March 24, 2022

    Cat loves it! my

    Cat loves it! my cat is super picky, but he really enjoys this food. I notice some leftover food in his bowl when he eats other food, but he licks the bowl clean with this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    We're elated to hear your finicky feline fancies Purina Fancy Feast Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food. You must be their favorite person. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bean27
    • February 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fall River, MA

    Kitty's Favorite!!

    I've been buying this flavor for my car for years, he loves it. The only problem is, I haven't been able to find this is stores near me for awhile now, no idea what's going on with the cat food shortage lately but, I wish it would end soon, kitty is hungry!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    We are happy to hear that handsome Pickles is enjoying meals with Fancy Feast. We are sorry to hear that you have been trouble finding his favorites. If you have not already done so, we encourage you to take a look at our "Buy Now" tool on our website here: https://www.purina.com/fancy-feast/wet-cat-food/delights-with-cheddar-grilled-meat-variety-pack-24-cans If you are still having trouble, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at 800-933-0991 and we would be happy to further assist. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jan404
    • November 6, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Sarasota FL

    Saved my 16 yr old cat's life!

    My cat is older and stopped eating the food she had been eating for the 11 years I had her. I was trying everything--she would eat nothing. She was down to 5 1/2 lbs and nothing but skin and bones. At wits end, I fed her the Chicken Florentine . She has eaten 4 small meals a day(amouts to 2 teaspoons) for the last 4 days--all chicken Florentine! She is happy and acting like her old self again--she has gained back 1 pound. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 10, 2022

    We're elated to hear your feline love Purina Fancy Feast Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food. Thanks for sharing they fancy it! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bev44
    • August 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Glenview, IL

    Nice Treat

    My cat loves wet food. She hasn't had one that was about half broth like this one.. When I put it in her dish, she drank the broth first and then ate the solids (tomatoes and fish pieces). It was the variety with oceanfish, tuna, and crab. It seemed like she liked it because she ate it all. I had several packages of the same type. She ate all of them eagerly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 18, 2021

    Purr-fect! We ap-paw-reciate the love from your fancy feline. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lori369
    • April 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St Augustine, FL

    All Cats NEED Extra Moisture in Their Diet

    My 2 year old Maine Coon, Pauline, has been enjoying Fancy Feast clear broths for most of his life. He loves it and will not accept any other brand. He usually licks the broth and then returns to gobble up the fish. I give it to him for breakfast and he just can’t wait for it cause he wakes me up at 4:00 AM!! I love it because it is economical and provides needed moisture for Pauline. We all know cats don’t drink as much water as we would like so this is an important part of his diet. One thing to remember, as stated on the package, this is a complimentary treat and NOT a complete meal. I keep Fancy Feast dry food available for Paulie at all times so that he is eating a complete, balanced diet. I am sure your cat will absolutely LOVE it too and it’s good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • penny10
    • February 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI

    My cats love this!

    My cats eat this right down, they love it! They run over to their dishes as soon as I put it down. I love that it has real meat and the broth gives them extra liquid that they need. It's so nice to have a good product available that they love!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shantycat
    • January 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nampa, Idaho

    Great Food for an Elderly Cat

    My elderly ginger cat Milo has missing teeth and allergies. He must have foods that are soft to chew. In addition, he is allergic to fish products and prefers foods with out a lot of fillers. Every night we feed him his wet food along with a package of broths. The combination gives Milo his dinner with great flavor that he loves. He especially loves the creamy chicken. I like that Broths has real pieces of chicken along with veggies. We mix the Broths with a portion of pate which makes it easier for Milo to eat. When we run out of Broths, Milo lets us know he's not happy because he will sit at his bowl and stare at the food like "you jipped me of my sauce." We did try other types of gravy cat foods but nothing compares to Broths for its real meat, fresh veggies and creamy sauce.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?