Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Jmma3227
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My babies scarfed it up

My babies love love fancy feast. Especially their gravy lovers. Poultry and beef is surely the one i buy most. I dont buy seafood flavored bc of the smell. My cats east twice daily and are on a great schedule. Their fur is soft and beautiful due to the healthy food. No upset stomachs and they have a bowl movement regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JenniferR
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them

I have a very picky 8 year old cat. She does not take well to switching food so I was sure she was going to turn her nose up to this food. To my surprise she not only ate each pack, but she ate them with enthusiasm! I am glad to have a wet food that I can purchase with confidence. I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Hardtime
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Chicky
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oh my gosh, he loved it!

So my little guy pretty much exclusively eats pâté...beef pâté to be exact. I’ve tried different textures with him before but they are a hard sell and he leaves most of it to dry out on his plate. But fancy feast really must know their stuff because he was absolutely legit obsessed with this food! Ate every bit of food and juice (there is a lot of juice and that is a good thing) from his first pouch then immediately begged for a second pouch and ate every bit of that. Even more impressive is my cat usually sticks his nose up at seafood (he’s a beef guy) but not this! Keep it up Fancy Feast...you are bringing my kitty so much joy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Strokedrex
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat kept asking for more and more!

I received this variety pack (3 pouches, 3 different flavors) por my cat and I can’t say which one he liked the most. It made me so happy to see him eating and enjoying all of them, to the point where after all was gone (inside his belly, lol!) he looked at me asking for more. But not only that made me happy, also to know that I am feeding him with healthy, nutritional food, that helps him to grow healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • darlin1015
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My two cats absolutely loves this cat food. They are 5 and 3 years old and I gave them each a can and a half of it. They love all the flavors, but I can tell the poultry was their favorite, (one favorited the turkey and one favorited the chicken) I will definitely be buying these for them more often.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Cdidyk0508
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

I have two male kittens about 4 months old and they devoured these soft cat food flavors. Usually there's a strong Odie from the competitors brands but this one didn't make me gag when I was serving it. Cat tested, owner approved

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Denise66
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

My older cat stopped eating most things a while ago. I’ve tried to supplement his diet as well as I can. The instant he saw this, he was in love. He ate it and asked for more! I will be buying more ASAP.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Matt P.
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from LA, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It!

I have three cats and they're picky eaters so I was skeptical about this food. As soon as they heard me open the cans, they ran into the kitchen and meowed loudly. This was a good sign! I mixed it with their normal dry food and each cat licked their bowl clean!

Was this review helpful?