Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,591

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bean27
    • February 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fall River, MA

    Kitty's Favorite!!

    I've been buying this flavor for my car for years, he loves it. The only problem is, I haven't been able to find this is stores near me for awhile now, no idea what's going on with the cat food shortage lately but, I wish it would end soon, kitty is hungry!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    We are happy to hear that handsome Pickles is enjoying meals with Fancy Feast. We are sorry to hear that you have been trouble finding his favorites. If you have not already done so, we encourage you to take a look at our "Buy Now" tool on our website here: https://www.purina.com/fancy-feast/wet-cat-food/delights-with-cheddar-grilled-meat-variety-pack-24-cans If you are still having trouble, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at 800-933-0991 and we would be happy to further assist. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bev44
    • August 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Glenview, IL

    Nice Treat

    My cat loves wet food. She hasn't had one that was about half broth like this one.. When I put it in her dish, she drank the broth first and then ate the solids (tomatoes and fish pieces). It was the variety with oceanfish, tuna, and crab. It seemed like she liked it because she ate it all. I had several packages of the same type. She ate all of them eagerly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 18, 2021

    Purr-fect! We ap-paw-reciate the love from your fancy feline. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stripes russ
    • August 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock Georgia

    Fantastic

    My kitty stripes has picked this as his very favorite thing to eat!! I wish you would put at least 4 of the same item in each pouch. Stripes is a kitty, but he doesn’t know it he is big and has a big appetite. He is just the right size and pounds for 4 packages thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 11, 2021

    We're so elated to hear Stripes fancies their cat treats! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Billybobit
    • June 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Pierce, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 3 Cats Love These!

    My 3 Cats Love These! A bit expensive. I sure wish I could get coupons in the mail. Will to try out any new future cat food or treats in exchange for a review. I would love to see these with more seafood options like crab, shrimp, etc.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sabrina Love
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Kitty is KRAZY for these

    Sabrina is crazy about these! I buy them in groups of 12 at a time because if I ever run out of them I am in big trouble! Please please never stop making them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beckbo
    • May 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    Kitty Love

    She's 13 yrs old and a little thing. She waits at her special treat bowl every morning. One envelope/day on a rotation through the variety pack. These are wonderful, please keep these in production!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Two cat mom
    • April 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem nc

    Love love these

    At one time, I was afraid you were going to stop offering this product so I bought quite a bite. So glad you decided to continues production

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Fancy Feast Purely Natural treats for your pets. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lori369
    • April 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St Augustine, FL

    All Cats NEED Extra Moisture in Their Diet

    My 2 year old Maine Coon, Pauline, has been enjoying Fancy Feast clear broths for most of his life. He loves it and will not accept any other brand. He usually licks the broth and then returns to gobble up the fish. I give it to him for breakfast and he just can’t wait for it cause he wakes me up at 4:00 AM!! I love it because it is economical and provides needed moisture for Pauline. We all know cats don’t drink as much water as we would like so this is an important part of his diet. One thing to remember, as stated on the package, this is a complimentary treat and NOT a complete meal. I keep Fancy Feast dry food available for Paulie at all times so that he is eating a complete, balanced diet. I am sure your cat will absolutely LOVE it too and it’s good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Em10
    • March 16, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats went nuts for this.

    My cats absolutely loved these Fancy Feast treats. A lot of times, I have a hard time finding a treat that all four of my cats enjoy. But this one was a hit! The package size was perfect too. It was shareable - even though I'm sure they would have preferred to not share. I loved that it was gentle on their stomachs. The best thing about this treat in my opinion, was that there wasn't a terrible smell, unlike some cat treats and foods.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Allycat1
    • March 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Weirton wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My review of fancy feast purely cat treats

    My cat loved these treats and they are fresh and good

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cyndi1
    • February 27, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jazzguy9
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved I

    My cat loves the Fancy Feast Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack. He always comes running when he sees me anywhere near the container, and finishes them up quickly, every time. And I like that they are natural and healthful for him

    Was this review helpful?