Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Afeaster
    • February 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

    Crazy for Broths

    My cat, Kiwi goes crazy for Broths. I have never had any wet cat food will she will start licking the package before I can pour it out! I always have to say, Kiwi slow down! She loves this stuff!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • Stringcheese
    • May 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Burnsville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats enjoyed them

    I have 2 cats, one is a year old and the other is five years old. They both enjoyed each flavor. My older cat has some digestive issues, and he was able to hold this down easily. It made me so happy! I will definitely be buying in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • Nenny
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN IS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A big hit!

    These were a big hit with my fur babies. They seemed to like each flavor and licked the bowl clean. I look forward to buying more of these for my cats as they are picky eaters but seemed to love this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    • Lorraine87g
    • June 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Solon, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    Khloe, the cat, loves Fancy Feast. I love the fact that I'm feeding her food that contains natural products. It doesn't smell awful which let's me know that it has great ingredients. Khloe eats one can in one sitting and when she finishes, she looks up at us for more. I would recommend to those cat parents who want to treat their feline children to a great Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • kristanb
    • August 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stevens Point, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loves it!

    My cat loves this Fancy Feast gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack. I also love the nutrients that it is packed with. I know she is getting all the nutrients she needs. Her coat seems to be a bit shinier as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    • TIGGERGIRL
    • June 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicous Food for My Cat

    My cat came running every time I opened up one of the 4 cans I had on hand for her to try! She eagerly lapped up the gravy and then proceeded to eat up the shredded meat pieces. She loved the food and I loved the fact that each can has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients that will keep my cat happy and healthy. Each can is also made with no artifical flavors, colors or preservatives or poultry by-products or fillers or corn, wheat or soy. Each can size(3 oz) was perfect for her as they satisfied her hunger and craving for something delicious to eat. She loved the 2 cans of meats in gravy as well as the 2 cans of Pate. She ate all of them with the same eagerness and was happily content when she was finished.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    • stacyr83
    • June 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis,mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    My cats loved all of these. I’d say great flavors. Cans are easy to open. I’d definitely recommend this to all cat owners. Cats were begging for more. Great ingredients to encourage healthy cats and coats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • Amielou
    • June 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty lickn' good

    Do my fur babies lived this food. I actually have never given either if my cats Fancy Feast before this, I can say they will get again. Highly enjoyed it they left nothing in the bowl. SUCCESS for the fur babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    • Alexx123aaaa
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Laurium, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat enjoyed.

    My cat enjoyed these a lot. Actually, she begged for more afterwards. Which isn’t common. They didn’t smell bad like other wet foods do. She was able to eat them easily, and quickly ;) I got these free to product test and I’m pretty surprised they’re as good as they are! Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack

    • Karan
    • July 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nj

    Great product

    Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • Schitt
    • June 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Adams, Ma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cats

    My cats devoured this cat food. Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals was definitely a big hit with all four of my cats. I couldn't get it into their dishes fast enough. I will definitely be buying more. Thank you Fancy Feast for caring about my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Jill
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice flavors

    My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

    Was this review helpful?