October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • athares
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burnsville, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved Them

In the end, its really up to them and they gobbled up every pouch without hesitation. I love that there are different flavors so I feel like I am giving them variety. The tear and pour pouch is easy to open which is great for cats who are anxious to get to the good stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • siamnaco
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

5 Paws Kitten Approved

My fur babies love these treats! I wish FF would make their canned food more in line with these treats. My cats refuse to eat their canned food but they love these treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Mccde
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats just went crazy for these. As soon as I open the package they come running. Had real fish pieces and looked fresh. Will definitely be buying this for my fur babies. They are so picky with there food but every package I opened they love it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Catmomof5
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Toothless kitty

My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • barbrn1
  • January 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Cat burglars

All 3 of my cats love these. My kitten Elvis runs around in circles when he sees the package come out, he gets so excited. One time I made the mistake of leaving the package on the counter, and the cats collaborated and removed the little packs from inside and bit them open. When I found them, they just sat there and looked at me like, "look, if you'd fed these to us, we wouldn't have had to resort to cat-thievery". They did have a point. I even have an adorable video of the last few moments of them "breaking in" to the treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • GertieGirl
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

Best Ever

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats. They are so tasty... I meow and paw at my human until I get them...she knows how to keep me happy. When ever my human runs out I make sure she knows how I feel. I will turn my nose up on anything else until I get my treats. I love my human...But I love my treats more... and the Broths and the Duo Treats.... she gets them all for me... I LOVE LOVE LOVE my human for getting them for me. Meeeeooooow...

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Leda
  • June 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids

My cat is in love with this

My cat ignores most treats. She however loves these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

They want what they wants and there’s certainly nothing wrong with that.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Sugarpuss
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Perfect

I give these treats to my cat after his insulin shot that he needs twice a day. This really helps me get him his medicine because he knows he will get his treat. I cut it in half so I just use one pouch a day.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Luna Tuna Tuna
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Yummy

My cat comes running to eat this yummy food. My cats fur seems softer after using this food. Your cat will love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Pickyeaterloves
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Danville, ca

Picky eater loves these

My kitty is the pickiest eater and would eat these all day, if I could afford to.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Condylou
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Combination Cat Food

The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Fgremil
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

My cat has absolutely loved this food. She starts to go crazy when I open the can because she knows what’s coming. My cat is smaller, so she gets about a half a tin. She loves the taste and I haven’t noticed her breath smelling at all.

Was this review helpful?