October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • leslie38847
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 38847
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Fancy feast is one of the few wet cat foods my picky boy likes. These went over pretty good especially the pate ones. He's not much on gravy and chopped or fillet . But he really seemed to like these . He likes the fishy ones better than beef or chicken as I said he's picky for a cat. I buy fancy feast quiet a bit he's not a big eater but he's always crying for food..I would definitely recommend this

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Hatsforhealing
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it and the are picky eaters

My cats love this new food. They are pretty picky eaters for cats, so I am always a bit leery of new foods. They came running when I opened the package and cleaned their bowl right up and were begging for more. I thi k we have a new favorite cat food for them! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome........... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Hardtime
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • jdwinohio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood

I just received the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection Variety Pack - 12 Pack. I have two of the pickyest cats around! was so surprised they loved it! thank you for making something they will eat and im not wasting money!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • amanda28
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from california
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food

I wanted to try the variety pack, but I should of read the ingredients in white meat in gravy and beef in gravy. I don't serve my kitties with wet foods that contain wheat gluten and carrageenan which these two have. But the ones without gravy are just fine and I will continue to buy the ones without gravy. Most wet foods with gravy do contain wheat gluten and carrageenan. So, I will order single items instead of variety pack. I'm glad Fancy Feast is trying to get more natural. I do buy the classic flavors and have used them for years.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Catluv
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this stuff

In the past, my cat has been skeptical of soupy foods and taken a while to finish them. That is not the case with these! She sits and scarfs it all down as quickly as she can. She seems to really like them. Other wet food she eats a bit and saves the rest for later. It's a good thing that these are packaged in reasonable portion sizes!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • ScottCl
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stowe, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat definitely enjoy this cat food. he ate it up just as fast as I put it out. I will be definitely getting more of this cat food in the future and I would recommend that you do the same. Your cat will not be mad at you.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • sandy413
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania - PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My latest item to review is Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate cat food by Purina. My 3 year old cat really seemed to enjoy this brand of cat food and eats every bit of it that I put in her food dish. Usually she is very picky about her food and will sniff at it and eat only a few bites. But not this time! She really seems to like this brand. Fancy Feast Naturals does not contain artificial colors, preservatives and flavors. It does contain vitamins, minerals and nutrients for your cat's overall health. This grain-free brand of cat food is balanced with just the right mixture of healthy ingredients for your adult cat. There are many different varieties to choose from.

Was this review helpful?