October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Mandy9600
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greencove springs Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your cat will love it

My cat is usually a picky eater she been eating the same things for years couldn't get her to try anything else when i received this product i decided to give it a shot I've never seen her eat something so fast like she did so it's safe to say what ever this taste like my picky cat enjoyed very much so if your cat is picky an you're becoming hopeless i recommend this give it a try !!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Happy Bunny
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty gobbled them up

I was very excited to try new flavors. My kitty is a finicky eater, but he loves Fancy Feast. These new flavors were received with great enthusiasm. He liked the texture, and consistency, and I guess, the taste was also delicious. I gotta take my cat's word on that one.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • LauraC
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My cats love soft food but I just give it to them occasionally as a treat. They really liked this pack of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. They go crazy every time they see me opening a can. This is a great product for cats and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Prada91
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for finicky cats!

I have 2 cats, with one of them being extremely picky. She usually just sniffs wet food and then she will walk away from it. I fed her this brand and she devoured it. She ate it so fast she ended up throwing up!! I learned just to give her a small amount until she gets a little more used to it. I like that this is not "junk" cat food. I feel good about giving this to my cats because of the natural ingredients, vitamins and minerals. I also want to mention that Prada has a skin condition that causes her to develop a rash with certain ingredients. I have been feeding this along with her regular dry food and we have had no issues whatsoever. Thank you Fancy Feast! Both my cats and I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Suey87
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it!

I have four cats that range in ages 3-15. They all love Fancy Feast varieties and the Gourmet Naturals were no exception! As soon as I crack open a can, I have all four of them practically climbing up my legs!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • cassidj
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It!

My cats are quite picky when it comes to their food. I was happy that they both immediately began eating this. I like that the variety pack gives a good choice of flavors. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • ChrisK90
  • May 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells like actual food

My cat Ani really loves these fancy feasts pate. She always comes back for more. It actually smells good like something I would eat lol. I think she actually enjoys eating it , she leaves it then comes back later a couple times during the day. I give it to her as a snack not so much a meal.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Bctaccone
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the variety!

Both of my cats (one senior, one kitten) love this food! I don't know if it's the sweetness of the touch of coconut milk or what but they just flock to it! The variety of flavors is great and my fur babies loved them all. I feel good giving my cats something they love and feel good about the added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients so it's a win/win situation. My cats are just like my actual kids to me so I like to spoil them with gourmet meals too and this helps me feel like I'm doing just that. Will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • TammyJoG
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristol, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food!

Really glad I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Seafood Variety! Healthy ingredients, packaged in the perfect serving size and my cat really seemed to enjoy each one! He loves to have it mixed in with his dry food or as a treat! He really seemed to like that they were in gravy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rae13
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this item and im so happy i did my cat absolutely loves it she tried 4 different flavors and wanted more of each one they come in just the right size cans and easy to open i will definitely be getting more in the future

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • snidely
  • June 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features

I bought this last month and this is now my diabetic cats go to food veterinarian recommended my cats enjoy all the flavors and it’s a healthy addition to their already healthy meal preparation I have added this to my monthly pet shopping list

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • JosieRed
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

I received this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused wet cat food with Coconut Milk and my cat loves all the varieties! My cat is picky when it comes to food, this cat food she smelled and ate immediately. I love that it's healthy and comes in the flavors my cat loves.

Was this review helpful?