October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • kishia
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new castle
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

my cat loved this food. she loved having the varity she had and took well to the Soft food..She is somewhat picky but loved this.. and it did not stink the house up either.I would recommend this to anyone who wants there pets happy

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Shawnav21
  • August 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is now the only food my picky cats will eat! It is packed full of essential vitamins and minerals for overall healthy cat! It comes in a variety of different flavors such as natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe in gravy, natural white meat chicken recipe in gravy, natural trout and tuna recipe pate, and natural white meat chicken and liver recipe pate! Highly recommend and my cats fully approve!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Mhs4242
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome brand!

Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Seafood cat food is wonderful! My three cats prefer it over other brands. Seriously now turn their noses up to the rest! They love it! Also doesn't have a bad odor either!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • patyworm
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat seemed to really like this food. I like that it has a variety for her and she does not have to eat the same flavor all the time. My fur baby ate this up and licked her paws and went to sleep. So from her reaction I would say that it is a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • sharebear79
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ill

cat loves it all

my cat she is 18 and losing most her weight. hard to get her to eat, but when i came across this new cat food .she really likes it. pate ois the only one she would eat and just a few she would eat. this also mosit and so far hasnt made keeps her hydrated. awsome product.thanks

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • JudyW
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardnerville, NV

Only food my kitties eat

My cats have been on Fancy Feast since birth, I decided to try the new food and they loved it. One of my kitties has a bad tummy so when he eats, he throws up and this food he can keep down. Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Shady19
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA.

Finally all 4 cats like all 3 flavors

First time in 10 yrs. this fancy feast is a hit with all of them. Pate with gravy center yippee!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • xshason
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats went crazy over Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals cat food. The pate looked appetizing and smelled good. I like the idea of the smaller cans , so I don’t waste any of the food. I also like that the cat food is all natural, with no by products in it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • squirrelmomma
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from charleston tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast savory centers

got this and immediately fed my kitties by the time I turned around after tossing out the cans the food was gone and the plate was licked clean and they were looking for more I will definetely be purchasing more of this

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • bradland
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It

I like that this product pack gave me options to see which was my cat's favorite. Turns out, she likes all of them. Individual serving wet food is convenient and easy to store. Not to mention, I like to think my cat wants some new flavors from time to time, so switching it up with this variety pack makes me feel good about it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jjkrab77
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

These little cans were the perfect size for our cat! She goobled up the cans and was meowing for more!! Just pop the can and feed the cat.. no measuring out to do. We’ve changed feeding our cat dry food to this food!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • hdfmjm
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast a Delicious Treat for my Cat!

My cat, Raven, is fourteen years old and I tend to not change up her meals but, I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with coconut milk because I thought it might be a better fit for her and more satisfying to her. Her favorite flavors were the natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe and the natural trout and tuna recipe. She ate them very slowly and looked like she was very content and enjoying herself. I liked that the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals have added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients. This helps me feel at ease that my cat is getting a good meal like she deserves. Overall I believe that these feasts are the best yet from Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?