October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • digin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

fancy feast clasic

my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • xshason
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats went crazy over Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals cat food. The pate looked appetizing and smelled good. I like the idea of the smaller cans , so I don’t waste any of the food. I also like that the cat food is all natural, with no by products in it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nikk
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 22980

Veggie Feeders Read

First off, I read other reviews. Those who are upset their cats get sick when feeding their cats food (even FF) with veggies, cats descended from the desert, how dare you feed them any type of veggies!! Also those who feed their cats dry food, you are not the brightest crayons. FF Chicken or any pate is wonderful for my cat. I usually do a completely raw diet, as if the best for a healthy cat seeing in natural they only eat raw diets (and eat grass to purge their stomachs) but I can't afford that option at the moment. FF is very well priced as well as a healthier options in comparison to the alternative. It makes me very happy to see her have even more energy and see her play. Shes been eating it for 3 months now and has lost her fat weight and she stays full all day with three healthy cans, she is now 6.3 lbs as the vet wanted her weight to be. I'm pleased with this product. :D We are currently happy and healthy. <3 Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • bradland
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It

I like that this product pack gave me options to see which was my cat's favorite. Turns out, she likes all of them. Individual serving wet food is convenient and easy to store. Not to mention, I like to think my cat wants some new flavors from time to time, so switching it up with this variety pack makes me feel good about it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Billball
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red lion,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food My Cat Enjoys!

The flavor choices are very well selected. My cat enjoyed all the flavors. I could tell he was very happy he was purring up a storm. And it did not take him long to eat a can up. The cat food looked fresh and well made.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • hdfmjm
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast a Delicious Treat for my Cat!

My cat, Raven, is fourteen years old and I tend to not change up her meals but, I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with coconut milk because I thought it might be a better fit for her and more satisfying to her. Her favorite flavors were the natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe and the natural trout and tuna recipe. She ate them very slowly and looked like she was very content and enjoying herself. I liked that the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals have added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients. This helps me feel at ease that my cat is getting a good meal like she deserves. Overall I believe that these feasts are the best yet from Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • auntyem
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wichita, ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy cats

The cats (I have 2) loved it. I put half of two cans in each dish because they can smell each others food. They both licked all the gravy off first. Had to break the pate up with a fork or spoon because they didn't know where to start. The dishes were licked clean. After the first cans they come running when they heard the seal break on the others.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • tinied
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Turlock Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Varie

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans are great. My cat ate all the flavors up. He’s really picky so I was surprised he did love them. The pate was just the right amount of moist not dry. I’m now going to buy the case.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • TabithaOchoa
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuttgart Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves it!!

There are 4 different kinds of kitty food, each flavor is different in its own way. My kitty loves this kind of food, normally she eats dry food. I gave her this food, she eats it so quickly it’s like she is asking for more after she is done. The gourmet meals are great for adult cats, I think my kitty is going to have babies. She is always wanting food, but her favorite are these gourmet meals. I normally mix these with the dry food and she will eat it good!! She likes all the flavors, which she isnt a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • tr8smith
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety

My cats love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. They have loved every variety that they have tried. Getting a variety pack keeps my cats happy and not bored with the same flavor all the time. I love that it is made with only natural ingredients. I also love that it has vitamin and minerals that are essential in my Cats diet.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • DeeMarrie
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cat has been very picky with food, I like giving her soft food once a day at dinner and other brands she just would turn her head up at. This is the one that she never does that to and tries to beg for more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • kishia
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new castle
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

my cat loved this food. she loved having the varity she had and took well to the Soft food..She is somewhat picky but loved this.. and it did not stink the house up either.I would recommend this to anyone who wants there pets happy

Was this review helpful?