October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Carie69
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plymouth, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

I bought these Fancy Feast cat food for my picky cats and they loved it. I will continue to buy it due to the reasonable cost and the different flavors. I definitely recommend this to others . I already have family members buying it for their cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • ABGregory55
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ABGregory55
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat really loved this cat food, all 3 flavors, he really gobbled it up and wanted more, and he can be picky at times.It made me happy when he ate and liked it, I will be buying it and would recommend it to anyone with a picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • seramaMama13
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food and Great Ingredients

Pros: 4 flavors, easy to feed, no grains, no artificial colors, no artificial preserves, no artificial flavors, cats love it

Cons: none

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate Variety Pack is extremely nice! I love that it comes as a variety pack, my cats love it and it's easy to feed it to them. First, I love that there are four different, healthy, options so my cats don’t get tired of one flavor. They seem to really like all of them. It is easy to feed it to them, and they definitely enjoy it. I really love that its grain-free, free of artificial preservatives, colors, and flavors, and that there are no by-products or fillers. I love that it’s made in USA too.

All in all, this variety pack of Pate is really great! My cats love it, it’s easy to feed to them, and I feel really good about the ingredients and nutrition they receive. I would absolutely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Letty406
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Variety Pack Cat Food

I have been giving my cats Fancy Feast Cat Food and they love the variety pack flavors. My cats are very picky and when I introduced them to this food they ate every bit wanting more.I just give them a can each in there dry cat food as a treat. I look forward to trying other fancy feast flavors for my spoiled cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • lori47818
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect blend

I saw this brand of fancy feast infused with coconut milk variety pack and definitely decided to try it you cant go wrong with coconut milk the 2 yr old cat loved it and meets me at the counter where i first opened the can so i have to go purchase more to me when your animal eats and is happy that means so much.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Mriker
  • May 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

I love that there is a variety. My cats dont normally like the pate kinds of cat food but she loved this brand and variety. I was skeptical but then they tried it and loved it!! It easy for my cats to eat and they have many flavors. Your cat will thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Erin1018
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olean, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No poultry by-products and no corn, soy or fillers

My cats went crazy over this food! They love all four of the flavors that this pack offers. There are two of the flavors that are pate (white chicken & liver, trout & tuna) and two groovy gravy flavors (wild Alaskan salmon in gravy, white meat chicken in gravy), both of them are infused with coconut milk. I feel great about feeding this to my cats, it's made with real meats and other ingredients. My cats have never ate their food as fast as they did with this food, and then begged for more! These don't have any poultry by-products and no grains, corn, soy, or fillers added. Even my pickiest eaters love this food! My cats are just like my kids so I want to give them the best foods that will keep them healthy and with me as long as possible, with this food they are getting the nutrients they need while still tasting great to them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • petie101
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hohenwald,Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast gourmet naturals seafood

My cat went nutts over this cat food he ate all of it I really like that this cat food is made with ingredients that are good for my cat and the fact that it is made with seafood makes it even better because my cat is picky about his cat food but once I opened up this cat food and fed it to my cat he ate it all I am so happy that my cat enjoyed this cat food it is a wonderful cat food for cats very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • cenayait
  • April 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from pittsburg, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

still have my arm!

when Gracie saw the package being opened, she would grab at my arm to pull the package to her mouth quicker than I could seem to get it opened. Thank goodness she let me keep my arm or she couldn't enjoy anymore delicious Fancy Feast treats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Jax2486
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

My cat is super picky so it is always hard to find food he likes. This food was definitely a winner. Not only was it the portion, he ate it at lightning speed. It did not have an overpowering smell either. Which is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • misti911
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

I gave this Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals seafood to try and he really loves it! He ate the whole thing in one sitting and wanted more! I like the salmon, trout, tuna and shrimp flavors. My cat liked all the flavors. I like the size of the can and it's easy to open. I like that it's made of natural ingredients, so it's better for my cat. I would recommend this to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Shoppingmommy
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Kitty ate it all up!

I love that the fancy feast gourmet natural cat food comes in a variety pack. I gave my kitty a little bit of a variety in his diet to mix things up which makes him happy. Each tin can is 3 ounces which is the perfect amount for a meal for him. He gets excited as soon as he hears the can open!

The cans are super easy to open, which is a plus. Nothing is worse than opening a can of wet pet food and the gravy getting all over your hands! I didn’t have any issues with these.

I was expecting the color to be more cream based from the coconut milk. The size of the chunks of food are what I would expect to see for cat food! My cat really enjoyed these!!

Was this review helpful?