October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • dlathem
  • June 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It!!

My wife's cat loved this food! She's been acting so spunky ever since switching her to this food. She comes running to the food bowl like a rocket now. I highly recommend this to anyone with a kitty, He / she will love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Approve!

My cats are not too picky when it comes to food, but I think they will be wanting this from now on. I like the flavor combos, and they do too. Nice texture, and they ate every last piece. I like that it is natural, with no unnecessary ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Llamamama5
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner, Winner

I have a picky persian cat and I only feed her the best. The moment she sees the can she is meowing for joy. She loves the taste and I love the quality. I like how they are the owrfect small portion so I dont have to deal with leftovers.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Hammie
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My finicky cats love Fancy Feast

Wierd as it sounds either of my cats really cared for wet food until I introduced them to Fancy Feast! I was super happy to find this as my older kitty has lost several teeth and at times has a hard time eating the hard food.
One perfers the Pate with the other perfers the cuts.
I like the size of the cans, they are perfect for one feeding! I like the Gourmet Naturals as they deliver all the nutrition that my furbabies need/require. Meat is the #1 ingredient!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Trillnita
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My kitty sure enjoyed these fancy feast gourmet naturals which are infused with coconut milk! he jumped right up meowing so eager to try them out! I’m hoping the coconut milk helps with his dry skin issues. Either way he’s loving the food!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • BigGaryJ
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mabank TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it.

I have 2 picky cats that won’t eat just any type of food. But they seemed to really like these varieties. I know I will have to switch foods on them and add this food to their diet. Thanks for a Great Product!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • anitalw1
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!!

I have 4 indoor cats that are spoiled. They had never tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural infused wet food. They absolutely loved it! One of my cats weighs 17 pounds as he is part Maine Coone. My cats seemed to like the texture and taste of this food and digested it well. Would recommend to friends and family that have cats as well

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Mommyof2111613
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!!!!!

My two cats loved this. I mixed it with their hard food and they enjoyed it. Love how much gravy comes with it. It kept them busy for a little which means they are happy. I recieved this as a sample and this is 100% my own opinion!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Mimi64
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love Fancy Feast!

Glad I tried Fancy Feast!I have 2 picky cats that won't eat nothing but Fancy Feast!I Love it has all the nutrients they need with no poultry by products,artificial colors,flavors or preservatives,so I can feel good feeding it to them.They both love the pate and chunky and all the flavors in the coconut milk collection.Will be trying other flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • MamaDOhio
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved these naturals! She licked up the gravy and couldn’t get enough. That is what matters to me, that she likes it and it is better for her. I am very happy that they are trying to limit the amount of artificial ingredients in pet foods. My cat does better without them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Brittany
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great catfood!

My cat, Binx, really loves this cat food. He gobbled it down and the Salmon is his favorite. In true cat food fashion, it smells, but if that works for him it works for me. Gotta keep the cat happy for a happy household. The fact that there are a variety of flavors, is a wonderful plus! Definitely reccomend this pet kitty food to anyone who owns a cat!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Debbiecummings
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from georgia

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

Was this review helpful?