Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • fluffy1
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

gourmet naturals

gourmet naturals pate variety cat food is a natural for your cat. it comes in a variety of flavors that im sure your cat will love. its very easy for your cat to eat and its healthy for your cat. and you can find it at at a variety of stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cturn
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats approve!

My cats love this food, the pate and the gravy. They are easy to open, smell nice, different flavors and easy to get out of the cans. My cats gobble up the food, they come running as soon as they hear the sound of the can being opened.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tkjames
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I recived three cans of cat food in the mail to review, one was chicken, Turkey an liver an heart. I gave each cat one can an soon as I opened them they was going nuts. They ate that can food so fast an til it was gone... it was like they was drawn to it. So I will definitely be buying some more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tamekia1227
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty Loves it

I gave my cat the Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food and she really loved it. I give her wet food a couple of times a week and this one was definitely a hit with her. She finished it quickly and licked her dish clean. She was a happy kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KPCG2011
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pacific Northwest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

Our cat can be a bit of a wet food snob. However, she wasted no time in scarfing this stuff down. We like the fact that this product has coconut in it which seems to be odd for a cat food, but she loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jmfuhrman
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenton, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste my cats love

My 3 cats love Fancy Feast Sliced Cat Food. When I pop the top of the can they come running. One can is the perfect portion for a cat. The tender slices in gravy look and smell appealing. The variety of flavors ensures my cats never get bored with the same old thing. It's a product I feel good about giving my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Daloverlyme
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Northern Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the options.

My cat is so picky, but has so many different flavors to choose from, she never gets bored eating. She hears the food open, and she comes running to it. It is so moist, and has a great consistancy that my cat deserves. She is one happy girl after eating Fancy Feast. I also love that the natural ingredients it has. Both cat, and myself are happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cotulkn24
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Omaha NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it. Buffet style!

Our cat doesn't eat much but the cat food out of the bag. We thought we would give it a try and put some of this in her bowl. She was curious. She wont even eat my leftover catfish on the bone! Ugh. But as I left the room and came back she was eating like crazy. She enjoyed all 4 flavors. Thought the cans would be too little. But they were packed and yummy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ollie80
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat enjoyed it

my cat tends to be a pretty picky eater. Have tried many different brands and types of food. She really seemed to enjoy all of the different flavors of this cat food. Would definitely purchase this food again for her in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Justsarrahh
  • August 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great concept

My fur babies absolutely loves this. One of my babies have some troubles with hard food or chunks so this was a great idea mixed with the coconut milk. They’re also the perfect size.I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cortneymaul
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat won't stop meowing for more!

My cat is almost 2 years old and I have not really fed her soft food since she was a kitten. This is because I always thought of soft food as a treat and I found it easier to give her a crucnchy treat every now and the then.
I am so appreciative that these contain natural ingredients and are packed with the vitamins, minerals, and nutrients that are essential for her. She loves and devours every can I have given her. I think she prefers the Chicken and Beef Pate the most because she finished them right away, while leaving leftovers of Salmon. My cat loves this stuff so much that no matter where she is in the house, the minute I start opening any type of can, she is right at my feet meowing and pawing at my leg. I love knowing I am feeding her something healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GrannyN
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cat Loved It

Our cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack so much he was trying to eat it right out of the can while I was trying to put it in his dish. I especially loved that it is infused with coconut milk and the different varieities it comes in too.

Was this review helpful?
Report