October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • ARod
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection

Fancy feast sliced poultry and beef collection has chunky pieces , perfectly portioned with meat in a juicy sauce.It's a full complete nutritional balanced meal for your cat,with flavor of poultry and beef that they will love, especially with the chunky beef pieces in a thick sauce,
Fancy feast has a variety of flavors to choose
from.I recommend Fancy Feast poultry and beef collection my cat loves it, I love the serving portion it's exact ,No worries of over
feeding your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Natasha808
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hilo hawaii
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality!

My mom's cat loves it ! She loves the taste and its very easy to open and serve. She loved it so much she wanted more. Great quality cat food. I would definitely buy for my moms cat since its her new favorite

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Frodo & Frida
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albuqerque, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My three picky cats absolutely love these flavors and texture! I try to keep a variety of flavors to keep them interested in their food and always I am having troubles about my cats eat it, but with this variety they just love it! The food smells good and seems good; also the quality of ingredients is good and the cans are so easy to empty and they are recyclable.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • amctpg
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Council Bluffs, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste!

I have four cats and as soon as I opened these cans, I was instantly swarmed by all of them. The variety of flavors is nice because all of my cats have different tastes. I honestly didn't even get to put the food in their bowls. They started to eat it on the way down to them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Mcf5580
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always a Favorite

My cats really favor the Fancy Feast Sliced variety of wet cat food, there isn't a flavor of it that they don't like. The little can is perfect to portion out in thirds for my 3 cats, giving them a nice treat for dinner without bulking them up too much.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • ksb38020
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cannon ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Naturals

The Gourmet Naturals Pate Cat food was a huge hit with my 3 cats! Normally finicky eaters and not a huge fan of canned food in general ,so their reaction was surprising. I fed them twice a day for several days and they loved it every time. I love that the first ingredient was meat and the second broth because I know this is a quality healthy food for my cats! This will be their new cat food from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • grandmaaby50
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristolville, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVED IT!

I received my cat food a few days ago. I have an elderly cat, 18 plus years, who can no longer eat dry food. He absolutely LOVED this.He ate every bite! And I loved the fact that it doesn't smell as fishy as some other wet foods. It's also the perfect size for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Hope
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dothan Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I'm usually stick to certain brands when it comes to cat and dogs food. Well I decided to give Fancy Feast infused with coconut milk a try. From what I saw he absolutely loved it. The coconut milk was a great bonus. He has ate it for several days. I have not notice a change in bowel movement or behavior. I'll definitely be getting this again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Daloverlyme
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Northern Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats favorite

My cat absolutely loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack. She is very picky, but has never walked away from this. The variety is very nice. She's clearly a cat with great taste. The added coconut milk is awesome.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Mommyham13
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi Tx.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it!

We got these for a neighborhood cat that looks a little skinny. And he gobbles it up so fast! He loves it and his coat already looks better. We all love our pets, why not give them something that loves them back.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Shoppingmommy
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Kitty ate it all up!

I love that the fancy feast gourmet natural cat food comes in a variety pack. I gave my kitty a little bit of a variety in his diet to mix things up which makes him happy. Each tin can is 3 ounces which is the perfect amount for a meal for him. He gets excited as soon as he hears the can open!

The cans are super easy to open, which is a plus. Nothing is worse than opening a can of wet pet food and the gravy getting all over your hands! I didn’t have any issues with these.

I was expecting the color to be more cream based from the coconut milk. The size of the chunks of food are what I would expect to see for cat food! My cat really enjoyed these!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • lkw1974
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hephzibah, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety

My kitties, also known as my furbabies love this food. I think they thought they were in Heaven especially with all the varieties. They loved it and continued to want more. That's the only draw back though; the size of the can or maybe my kitties eat a lot. :) I am glad that it has 100 % balanced nutrition and has added protein but most of all that it makes my furbabies happy.

Was this review helpful?