Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 1512cats
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 32068

    Love At First Bite

    All my kitties went for this food like crazy. They loved the variety.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Thisisstupid
    • May 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

    Something she will eat

    My cat is very picky so I'm always changing her food and so far she has been eating this the longest mixed with other Fancy Feast food. She can only eat pate which makes it harder.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rock Etta and Tux
    • April 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Maple Grove,MN

    Gourmet Naturals are the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!

    My (3) cats ADORE Gourmet Naturals, irrespective of pate or meat pieces in gravy and ALL flavors!!! A bit pricier than I typically spend, but my 2 guys and gal are soooo worth it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scottish
    • February 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Maine

    Loved them all

    Our cats are picky - well one of them is!! And all our adult cats loved the gourmet naturals - already had to get another box :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lizzy19
    • February 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Catalishious

    All my cats really loved gourmet naturals, all flavors

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chrisias
    • January 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CT
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancyfeastmiddles

    Excellent product. My cats love middles from fancy feast but have trouble finding stores that carry them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rumblebear88
    • October 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product!

    My cat Chestnut love it and want more to eat. It is good brand for my cat. The portion of size is right amount to eat. My cat is happy with it. I will buy it again in the future. I recommend you to buy it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BluWinterFairy
    • September 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Furbaby Loves It

    I have been feeding my cat the classic Fancy Feast flavors and he loves them but I wanted to see if he would like the gourmet naturals, especially since they're new flavors and include coconut milk. He loved every single flavor that was in the package and now he has a broader range of flavors he can eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MegaMom
    • September 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Remsenburg, NY

    Loved by our cat

    Squeaky our 12 year old cat. Loved this product. I plan to buy it again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shoppingmommy
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mr. Kitty ate it all up!

    I love that the fancy feast gourmet natural cat food comes in a variety pack. I gave my kitty a little bit of a variety in his diet to mix things up which makes him happy. Each tin can is 3 ounces which is the perfect amount for a meal for him. He gets excited as soon as he hears the can open!

    The cans are super easy to open, which is a plus. Nothing is worse than opening a can of wet pet food and the gravy getting all over your hands! I didn’t have any issues with these.

    I was expecting the color to be more cream based from the coconut milk. The size of the chunks of food are what I would expect to see for cat food! My cat really enjoyed these!!

    Was this review helpful?