October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • BigGaryJ
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mabank TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it.

I have 2 picky cats that won’t eat just any type of food. But they seemed to really like these varieties. I know I will have to switch foods on them and add this food to their diet. Thanks for a Great Product!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • loveblecat99
  • February 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

cat owner

I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • anitalw1
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!!

I have 4 indoor cats that are spoiled. They had never tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural infused wet food. They absolutely loved it! One of my cats weighs 17 pounds as he is part Maine Coone. My cats seemed to like the texture and taste of this food and digested it well. Would recommend to friends and family that have cats as well

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Mommyof2111613
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!!!!!

My two cats loved this. I mixed it with their hard food and they enjoyed it. Love how much gravy comes with it. It kept them busy for a little which means they are happy. I recieved this as a sample and this is 100% my own opinion!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Pollard17
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves!

My cat is a pretty picky eater and she absolutely loves this Fancy Feast canned food. She comes running whenever I open the pantry door. I am not a fan of the strong smell, but she obviously is. She eats every last drop.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Sweet Fur Babies
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Plympton, MA

Kitties Say YUM! - Fancy Feast Medleys

My indoor mousers enjoy variety in both their play and their diets, so Fancy Feast Medleys mix of meats and vegetables in sauce makes their little tummies happy. Greens are essential supplements to feline diets, so this Cat Mom is glad her little ones are enthusiastic about eating while getting all their needed nutrients. Leo is especially keen on the salmon mix while Lorelei is more of a chicken gal and digs into her florentines with gusto. A happy Mom and kids earns this product 5 stars!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Mimi64
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love Fancy Feast!

Glad I tried Fancy Feast!I have 2 picky cats that won't eat nothing but Fancy Feast!I Love it has all the nutrients they need with no poultry by products,artificial colors,flavors or preservatives,so I can feel good feeding it to them.They both love the pate and chunky and all the flavors in the coconut milk collection.Will be trying other flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • MamaDOhio
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved these naturals! She licked up the gravy and couldn’t get enough. That is what matters to me, that she likes it and it is better for her. I am very happy that they are trying to limit the amount of artificial ingredients in pet foods. My cat does better without them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • rrr75252
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby love it

My fur baby enjoyed the Fancy Feast. Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. It was like she received a new toy. She enjoyed all. It did not upset her stomach she ate it with ease. The product was consistant and enjoyable for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Brittany
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great catfood!

My cat, Binx, really loves this cat food. He gobbled it down and the Salmon is his favorite. In true cat food fashion, it smells, but if that works for him it works for me. Gotta keep the cat happy for a happy household. The fact that there are a variety of flavors, is a wonderful plus! Definitely reccomend this pet kitty food to anyone who owns a cat!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cardoso509
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yakima Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Fancy feast medleys are really gkod we have a picky eater and i thought my cat wasnt going to eat it because she is really picky about her food and to my surprise she really loved it and she finished it all i would say this is a big thumbs up

Was this review helpful?