October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • KPCG2011
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pacific Northwest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

Our cat can be a bit of a wet food snob. However, she wasted no time in scarfing this stuff down. We like the fact that this product has coconut in it which seems to be odd for a cat food, but she loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • SuzzyQ
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the smaller size cans

Purina Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Seafood Wet Cat food comes in 3 oz metal cans with a lift up zip off type lid. The 4 seafood flavors available are natural wild alaskan salmon, natural trout & tuna which are a pate texture and in a gravy texture is natural wild alaskan saimon & shrimp and natural tuna. Fancy feast gourmet natural seafood wet cat food does not contain any artificial colors, flavors, preservatives, corn or soy. My 19 year old kitty is typically not a big fan of pate type foods as he loves to lick the gravy, so imagine my surprise when he actually ate and finished the pate version that was placed in his bowl. These cat foods aren't the real stinky fish type ones that smell up the whole kitchen and with the smaller 3 oz can size they are perfect for a daily feeding as I give him half a can in the a.m. and the other in the p.m.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Daloverlyme
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Northern Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the options.

My cat is so picky, but has so many different flavors to choose from, she never gets bored eating. She hears the food open, and she comes running to it. It is so moist, and has a great consistancy that my cat deserves. She is one happy girl after eating Fancy Feast. I also love that the natural ingredients it has. Both cat, and myself are happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Cotulkn24
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Omaha NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it. Buffet style!

Our cat doesn't eat much but the cat food out of the bag. We thought we would give it a try and put some of this in her bowl. She was curious. She wont even eat my leftover catfish on the bone! Ugh. But as I left the room and came back she was eating like crazy. She enjoyed all 4 flavors. Thought the cans would be too little. But they were packed and yummy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • fluffy1
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

gourmet naturals

gourmet naturals pate variety cat food is a natural for your cat. it comes in a variety of flavors that im sure your cat will love. its very easy for your cat to eat and its healthy for your cat. and you can find it at at a variety of stores.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • cturn
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats approve!

My cats love this food, the pate and the gravy. They are easy to open, smell nice, different flavors and easy to get out of the cans. My cats gobble up the food, they come running as soon as they hear the sound of the can being opened.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Jlb123
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newark de
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received this product a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did my cat absolutely loves this cat food! She can't get enough of it. My cat loves Fancy Feast. Especially the chicken varieties. I highly recommend this cat food

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Nunu
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I received four different flavors of the Fancy feast gourmet naturals seafood variety. When looking for Cat food I always look for food that provides the best nutrients for my cat. I love that Fancy feast is made without artificial flavors, preservatives. So it good wholesome food for my cat. He absolutely loves it. Would totally recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • StacyL
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cohutta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Seafood variety pack is a big hit with my cat. He can be terribly picky but he really loves all of the seafood varieties. I love the size of the cans which are the perfect serving size for him. I also love that they are so easy to open. Simply open, plate the food and he does a wonderful job of cleaning his bowl. We definitely recommend this because even our picky cat loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • mgas13
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast

My kitty's love Fancy Feast wet cat food. It has nice size chunks of meat and gravy to match. And the coconut milk is an added touch to help my kitties. Among all of the cat foods I would recommend Fancy Feast to any cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • lynell
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves this!

I used to feed my kitten a dry food, she was never real enthused about apparently, because when I started giving her these, she ran to me everytime she heard the can open! I had never seen such excitement over her food before. I will now only give her this because I can tell she just loves it!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Deej
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves

My cat loves this food. I feel good feeding her Fancy Feast gourmet naturals because it has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without added artificial colors or preservatives, fillers or corn or soy. That's important to me because I want her to have a long, healthy, happy life.

Was this review helpful?