October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Triplea1019
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from York, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

Both of my cats absolutely loved this food. One of them is extremely picky and doesn't usually like wet food. He'll lick the broth, but that's it. He ate all of this without an issue. I would definitely buy in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Ravenwillow15
  • May 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburg ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat's meow

I gave these to my cat instead of his typical cat food and he went crazy. He loved all the flavors. He ate them very fast and he usually doesn't because he has bad teeth. These were gone in minutes. Which means he was a very happy cat, and I was a very happy cat mom. He didn't have any digestive issues after switching to these, which worried me to try these but he took to them with ease. Overall success and a happy cat and happy cat mom.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • jen2k
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves them

I gave these to my cat and and he absolutely loves them. It is a nice size can that is perfect for the cats. I love how I dont have to open a huge can for them. This one is great. The can is easy to open too. Great product. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Proudof5
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mebane NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!!

My four cats love this good. It is perfectly portioned. The flavors are awesome and I like the different types. I love they are super easy to open. The smaller cans were great for travel. I have blind cats that find there food by smell and these smell great.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lynette
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

likes

My cat loves the fancy feast wet food. He will not eat anything else. The Medleys are his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • SWrestler
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salem, AR. 72576
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Trigger is satisfied

I received your Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack. I didn't get the chance to see how my Micki would like this food. We had gone to a friend's house to visit. Their cat was out of food from the night before. So needless to say I opened a can and put it in his bowl. He devoured it. Then started making a humming sound while staring at another can. He was fed the second can. That seemed to be enough for this big guy. Thank you so much for the opportunity to pay it forward.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Rachie
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food

Our cat loves fancy feast naturals! They come in a variety of great flavors and are very natural and healthy for your fur baby. One can is a perfect portion for your pets daily soft food diet. If you haven't tried them I suggest you do.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • poohlover79
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are 3 oz size cans

The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Seafood wet version cat food comes canned in a 3 oz size that are ideal for me as I have only one cat that eats multiple times a day, so one can gets entirely eaten as where with other larger size ones they last a few days and get somewhat icky and nasty from being opened and sitting around. The seafood gourmet comes in a variety of 4 different recipe flavors tuna, salmon & shrimp, trout & tuna and salmon. The tuna, salmon & shrimp recipes are in a gravy mixture where as the trout and salmon are a pate style. My kitty really seems to like these flavors as she eats the entire portion I place in her bowl and has had no digestive issues. Purina Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural wet cat food do not contain any soy or corn, poultry by products, artificial flavors, colors or preservatives.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Carlyanna
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlyanna
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Food For my Cat

My Cat is a very picky eater and it was always hard for me to find something she liked until I tried this cat food. She loves it. It makes me feel so good knowing that she loves her meal so much. I am so glad she loves it because it is filled with Vitamins and Minerals that she needs on a daily basis and it is made with all Natural Ingredients. They have a wide variety of flavors to choose from and she loves them all. It is so nice to not have to fight with my cat to get her to eat something everyday she actually can't get enough of her food.which is a huge relief for me knowing she is eating well and getting all her Vitamins and Minerals it makes me happy and worry free. If your cat is a picky eater like my cat this food will make feeding time a breeze.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

Was this review helpful?