Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leslie38847
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 38847
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Fancy feast is one of the few wet cat foods my picky boy likes. These went over pretty good especially the pate ones. He's not much on gravy and chopped or fillet . But he really seemed to like these . He likes the fishy ones better than beef or chicken as I said he's picky for a cat. I buy fancy feast quiet a bit he's not a big eater but he's always crying for food..I would definitely recommend this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hatsforhealing
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it and the are picky eaters

My cats love this new food. They are pretty picky eaters for cats, so I am always a bit leery of new foods. They came running when I opened the package and cleaned their bowl right up and were begging for more. I thi k we have a new favorite cat food for them! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda28
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from california
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food

I wanted to try the variety pack, but I should of read the ingredients in white meat in gravy and beef in gravy. I don't serve my kitties with wet foods that contain wheat gluten and carrageenan which these two have. But the ones without gravy are just fine and I will continue to buy the ones without gravy. Most wet foods with gravy do contain wheat gluten and carrageenan. So, I will order single items instead of variety pack. I'm glad Fancy Feast is trying to get more natural. I do buy the classic flavors and have used them for years.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ScottCl
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stowe, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat definitely enjoy this cat food. he ate it up just as fast as I put it out. I will be definitely getting more of this cat food in the future and I would recommend that you do the same. Your cat will not be mad at you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy413
  • May 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania - PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My latest item to review is Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate cat food by Purina. My 3 year old cat really seemed to enjoy this brand of cat food and eats every bit of it that I put in her food dish. Usually she is very picky about her food and will sniff at it and eat only a few bites. But not this time! She really seems to like this brand. Fancy Feast Naturals does not contain artificial colors, preservatives and flavors. It does contain vitamins, minerals and nutrients for your cat's overall health. This grain-free brand of cat food is balanced with just the right mixture of healthy ingredients for your adult cat. There are many different varieties to choose from.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mary M
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great reaction!

My cat, who can be picky, went crazy for this food! He gets very excited when he sees me opening a can of it and if that doesn't say it, nothing else will. I'm glad to have found something that makes him excited about mealtime!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Faye813
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received 4 cans of the fancy feast gourmet naturals seafood and my cat seemed to really enjoy it. He ate each can in one sitting. I usually get him chicken flavors because he is so picky, but he loved these so I will continue to purchase this brand for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TabithaOchoa
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuttgart Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves it!!

There are 4 different kinds of kitty food, each flavor is different in its own way. My kitty loves this kind of food, normally she eats dry food. I gave her this food, she eats it so quickly it’s like she is asking for more after she is done. The gourmet meals are great for adult cats, I think my kitty is going to have babies. She is always wanting food, but her favorite are these gourmet meals. I normally mix these with the dry food and she will eat it good!! She likes all the flavors, which she isnt a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tr8smith
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety

My cats love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. They have loved every variety that they have tried. Getting a variety pack keeps my cats happy and not bored with the same flavor all the time. I love that it is made with only natural ingredients. I also love that it has vitamin and minerals that are essential in my Cats diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kishia
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new castle
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

my cat loved this food. she loved having the varity she had and took well to the Soft food..She is somewhat picky but loved this.. and it did not stink the house up either.I would recommend this to anyone who wants there pets happy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shawnav21
  • August 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is now the only food my picky cats will eat! It is packed full of essential vitamins and minerals for overall healthy cat! It comes in a variety of different flavors such as natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe in gravy, natural white meat chicken recipe in gravy, natural trout and tuna recipe pate, and natural white meat chicken and liver recipe pate! Highly recommend and my cats fully approve!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mhs4242
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome brand!

Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Seafood cat food is wonderful! My three cats prefer it over other brands. Seriously now turn their noses up to the rest! They love it! Also doesn't have a bad odor either!

Was this review helpful?
Report