October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Alsoleda
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hollister,mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

Got this a week ago tried it on my picky cats and have to say they gobbled it down. I have a 13 yr old that can barely chew hard foods and this was perfect for him. The gravy he could just lap up and the meat chunks he could chew. Have tried other brands and he would leave half of it. Perfect portions and a happy Cat. 5 stars all around for flavor, price, and variety!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • LaurenK
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat is a pretty picky eater usually, the only can of food he did not seem to care for too much was the chicken. He loved the salmon, he kind of scarfed it down! So out of all 4 he definitely preferred the salmon.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • aleshamom4
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MidWest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feast on This

I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack for my precious meow-sons, and it going to be one of our new go-to treats! They enjoyed all 4 flavors, the portion sizes are perfect for meals or snacks.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Eboney
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Depew,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat went crazy for this product Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pata variety pack he normally eats dry food but i honestly want to purchase more for him he had no digestive issues so that is a plus. Your product is fantastic & its reasonably price, great quality

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Ladyb01
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delta, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

I fed my cat all 4 different varieties of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with a touch of coconut milk. She loved all four varieties. She was more than happy to eat them at each feeding. The can size seemed to be the perfect size. I really like that it has the added coconut milk. I recommend this cat food to all cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Nellwill2
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yazoo City MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat loves this cat food I have always gave her fancy feast because it’s a product I trust and have never gave her anything else I love all the different flavors it comes it. The size portion is also a plus because nothing is wasted .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Tara39
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clover, sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My cat LOVES the new Fancy Feast infused with coconut water! I barely had a chance to open the can and put it in her bowl. I also like the size of the cans because they are the perfect serving size and no food is leftover. My cat gives this food 4 paws way up!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • BluWinterFairy
  • September 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Furbaby Loves It

I have been feeding my cat the classic Fancy Feast flavors and he loves them but I wanted to see if he would like the gourmet naturals, especially since they're new flavors and include coconut milk. He loved every single flavor that was in the package and now he has a broader range of flavors he can eat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • ammy
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great cat food

I have two very finicky felines. They do not like certain wet or dry foods. They simply will not eat it . When I find a brand they like I tend to stick with it. When I opened the can of course they come running. They sniffed at their dish for a second and then just simply devoured it . They loved every flavor. No complaints from the felines. The ingredients are better than other brands. Also my oldest cat usually has a sensitive stomach and tends to get sick after eating certain foods. However no problems with this fancy feast gourmet. Overall great reactions from my fur babies!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • KellyTN
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Devoured It!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals in Gravy will be my cat’s new wet food! Fancy Feast just keeps getting better! I have a picky cat, but she absolutely loves the gourmet naturals! I’ve never seen her eat all of her food in one sitting. I will definitely be buying this from now on! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • jordanm21
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Never tried fancy feast before. I picked a few different kinds for my kitty to try an she absolutely loves them. Probably will be my preferred brand to start using for her. Will recommend for anyone with a cat. Has really good ingredients that are really good for your cats health

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • sandra1346
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Luna Loves it!!

My cat has never liked wet food, I have tried couple of time but she refused to even try them. I gave her just a little bit of this Fancy Feast (chicken) and she eat it in a second and was asking for more. I still continue to give her the dry food because is more convenient, but definitely will buy more of these

Was this review helpful?