Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mrmax
    • February 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nashua. NH

    Loves It!

    Mrmax loves Fancy Feast Gourmets, especially the Whitefish, Salmon and Chicken. I love that he loves it. He is almost 14 years old, I need him to live another 10 years...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • greybeard
    • January 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Leominster Ma

    tiny loves it

    I recently rescued a cat and he is a kitten he will not eat dry food yet so i tried several different ones but this one he loves. The vet says this food is healthy for him and he eats it all he is growing fast aka the name tiny.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Rainbow Trout Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rednavarre8631
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Navarre, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love, love!!

    Fancy fest gourmet natural rainbow trout wet cat food with gravy is one my cats surely love. Just opening the can, gets their attention. The chow it down and want more. Thank you #fancyfeast for making an awesome product. #Tryitsampling

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hollybraz
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucumcari N.M.

    Wow watch them come running

    Wow all three cats come running when they see me with these treats they love them so much that they lick the plate clean every single time and walk away licking their lips to.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LorJean
    • October 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, Texas

    It is healthy and my kitten loves it!!

    I have recently rescued 2 kittens. I was having trouble with diarreah with one of them. I decided to try this Fancy Feast gourmet naturals white meat chicken recipe and almost immediately the problem was resolved. Both Suzy Q and Mathilda love this food. I also love the fact that there is no artificial flavors, colors, preservatives, poultry by-products, fillers, corn, wheat or soy. That's impressive!!! I will continue with this food until they are old enough to move on to the adult version of this same product. Thank you for making this product and making it affordable!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fancy feast mom
    • October 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CO

    HEALTHY AND GREAT TASTING

    My cat Lucy loved this new to her fancy feast, the added vitamins and minerals make me feel good. The chicken and beef flavor was her favorite .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chella
    • September 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from nj

    package size

    Need larger sizes. We rescue and all the small cans are a time waster, expensive and bad for the environment

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?