Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bestcatmomever
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

Fish, it's whats for breakfast

OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Meg A
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

Best cat food ever!!!!

This is the only wet food my four fur hearts will eat. They love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweet Fur Babies
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Plympton, MA

Kitties Say YUM! - Fancy Feast Medleys

My indoor mousers enjoy variety in both their play and their diets, so Fancy Feast Medleys mix of meats and vegetables in sauce makes their little tummies happy. Greens are essential supplements to feline diets, so this Cat Mom is glad her little ones are enthusiastic about eating while getting all their needed nutrients. Leo is especially keen on the salmon mix while Lorelei is more of a chicken gal and digs into her florentines with gusto. A happy Mom and kids earns this product 5 stars!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Chicken Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Blue61
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 48313

Broth

I gave it to my cat when she couldn't keep any solid food down. She slowly ate it without any stomach upset.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cyclops
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

fancy feast gourmet naturals

This is the only dry cat food my 2 cats will eat. Thank you fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • homesteadchic
  • March 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florence, WI

OMG, I found one she finally likes!!!!!

Trying to find a food that BOTH of my girls like has been a challenge. Emma is very chill and would probably eat anything you put in front of her. Then a couple years ago we inherited (literally) Olivia, whose picture is in the dictionary under 'finicky'. Some foods she liked for a few weeks then turned her nose up. Finally, I tried Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals, and she's been eating it for MONTHS!!! And of course, Emma loves it too. Either the white meat chicken or turkey/chicken are big hits with them both, and life has become a LOT easier!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catbreed
  • March 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dry food

only dry food my mom's cat loves to eat with the cans..best food she is going on 12 and still looks great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momcattlg
  • February 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from illinois

Cats Love

My fur babies love the Fancy Feast Gourmet White Meat Chicken, but it is so hard to find in stores. It seems the stores get a small supply and it goes quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sippy 64
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Oxford,Pa

A Big Hit

2 of our cats knew I had something new for them and boy did they enjoy it . The time they were done eating the other 3 showed up . I'll be buying more this week.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 45 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • WRMP
  • March 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Westmont, Illinois

OUR CATS LIKE IT

Yummy Yummy for Dolly's Tummy! The cat food 45 pack is a better value than a individual can purchase, but I do believe that the price is still quite high. I wish Purina coupons were in newspapers or mailed to regular customers of Purina products more often. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BubbaJ
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Four cats - Four paws up

Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lvia
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

best there is

This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report