Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GmaB
  • November 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manorville, New York

Clean plate club!

My fur babies all have their own favorite foods and this variety pack satisfied each cat's craving. I have 9 rescues (all indoor cats now) so I can only bring home Savory Centers
occasionally as a special treat or when purchased with a coupon. They cleaned their plates. No dry leftover wet cat food to scrape off their dishes this time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gute
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Haddonfield, NJ

I have fussy cats

I have tried virtually ever canned or pouched food available. This one is the onlly one that is completely gone so quickly. I have, in particular, one very fussy senior cat. Daisy owes not like CHEWING. This is perfect for her! It’s pate with iots and lots of gravy. It’s like they knew Daisy wanted something tasty. That she didn’t need to work too hard to enjoy. This

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Meccamae
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Felton Pa

Cats love the taste

I have 5 cats and they all love this savory filled cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trlmrc
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamburg, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Variety!

The furball hits a homerun again. My senior guy is 16 yrs. old and can't eat any of the hard cat food for obvious reasons...no teeth! I got a chance to check out the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection with him and it's a winner all around. He got to check out 4 different varieties of the pate canned food that has the gravy in the middle. Kind of like the suckers with gum in the middle except it's for cats. He wolfed down the salmon, beef, tuna and chicken and was looking for more. I was glad to see him eat the entire can in one sitting because normally he sniffs, takes a taste and walks away. We have a definite hit here. It's Fancy Feast on the grocery list for the dude. When you're as old as he is, he get's whatever makes him happy. Thanks for making my buddy purr!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Strgzrlly
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats are really picky with their wet food, so I'm always skeptical when trying new food with them. They loved this food and ate the whole serving. Which was good because they have been sick lately and not eating well. I opened a can for each of them and they devoured it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisamarie552
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New London, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats love it!

I have four cats and they can be picky when it comes to wet food. They absolutely loved the fancy feast savory centers pate. I love that it didnt upset their stomachs like other wet food sometimes does. I will definitely be buying more for them as treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Carolco
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from frederick co

My cats LOVE it

Neither of my cats like pate any more since I introduced them to the creamy gravy! I did not hold out much hope for a change of taste when I introduced this to them. They surprised me and loved it immediately!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sassy74
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO

No more partly eaten food!

I used to have to throw away
above half the food I fed my cats, but now they lick their plates clean. It might cost a little more but, it saves on waste!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Angie1963
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, Pa

Precious loved it

My cat Precious is very finicky but she ate every last bite. Won’t eat anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves Fancy Feast

I recently let my cat indulge in the good life. My squeakie loves Fancy Feast so I was positive the Savory Centers flavors would please her. They sure did! She absolutely enjoyed every bite. I can see how too. The flavors sound delicious. Patè with tuna, patè with chicken, patè with salmon, and patè with beef are the amazing flavor combinations available. My cat, Squeakie, loved all four flavors. She didn’t seem to favor one over the other. She sure does get excited when she sees me go for the can in her kitty cupboard. I feel like an awesome cat dad because I can spoil her and feel assured she’s getting the proper nutrition because Fancy Feast never fails.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rachellwyn
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new addiction!

I have 3 cats, 3 cats that are incredibly picky when it comes to their food so much so
That when it comes to wet cat food there has only been one brand, flavor and type that they would consume ( I’ve wasted many dollars trying others ) when I got these I was skeptical because of their pickiness but was absolutely shocked at their reactions! They couldn’t get enough of every single flavor... they knew when it was time to feed it to them and they would swarm anxiously awaiting it. I will 100% recommend this to any other cat families, will
Definitely co tongue to repurchase as I’m sure my cats are addicted now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Eve1
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is in love

My extremely picky cat loves this food! She normally is not a big fan of chicken flavored food but she actually liked that one too. The gravy was kind of all around when I opened the can but that’s fine with me since my cat only gets it as her lunch and not the whole can. All 4 flavors were a big hit with my cat which makes me happy too. Definitely recommend to even picky cats like mine

Was this review helpful?
Report