Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alana_pa_22670011
  • May 3, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD

I received this FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD free from Pinchme and I couldn't wait to give it to my cat. Since I purchased this brand before, I knew I wouldn't be disappointed because my cat absolutely loves this food. As usual, when I gave it to my cat she finished the entire bowl and looked at me as if she wanted more. The flavor she ate was natural beef in gravy which was new to her so I'm happy she liked it a lot because it provides a lot of proteins and is healthy for cats. I would highly recommend this brand so other cat owners can try it too. I will definitely continue to buy this brand because I know it's one of the best out there. Excellent product indeed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_wa_22559496
  • April 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice option

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cats don’t usually get wet food, so it’s a treat for them. They did seem to enjoy this one. Since they get natural dry food, I appreciated that this was natural as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • darci_ne_22627456
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats all love this, so do I.

I was given a free sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals from PinchMe. I tried the natural trout and tuna recipe pate. Surprisingly even my pickiest eater ate this. All of the cats ate theirs and all were looking at me for more. I like this a lot because the first TWO ingredients are trout and then chicken. Imagine that, not one but TWO. It's listed as trout, chicken, fish broth, liver, tuna. It also has added vitamins and minerals. No artificial flavors or preservatives. I will purchase more of this if I can find it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • basya_ny_22711890
  • May 27, 2019

Fancy food for my fancy cat

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS PLUS COCONUT MILK WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS, & NUTRIENTS has all interesting and good for may cat ingredients anfd the best part that my cat loves i! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joyce_oh_22594687
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater

My 12 year old likes wet food but is a picky eater when I have him the Fancy Feast he gobbled up and wanted more so I had to go out and buy some more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ana_md_22629964
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it

The food went well she didnt have any poopy problems and she was a happy camper.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tatiana_ca_22636464
  • May 10, 2019

Fancy Feast Natural

My cat absolutely enjoyed the food. It ate it so quickly the only thing I wished for was that we had more of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yelena_ny_22681179
  • May 18, 2019

Cats enjoy it

My cats enjoyed it and I will be purchasing it for them in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • janie_va_22604319
  • April 9, 2019

Awesome

My cats ate this food up in no time! I will be adding this food to my cats meals! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ann_ny_22544930
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

wet cat food

I have a very picky cat and she will only eat certain kinds of food. she seemed to love this so that makes me so happy. I can't wait to find it in the stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • paulette_ca_22537259
  • March 29, 2019

My Cats Favorite

My cat love this fancy feast. She was so frisky and playful after she really enjoyed it and put a good smile on my face I'm happy with this product and I've already purchased it yesterday thank you again for the sample and my cat thanks you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deneige_pa_22563841
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He was happy to try it

My boy liked the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He really chowed down on it but he doesn't get wet food all the time so anytime he does he loves it. I will be purchasing it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report