Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stewza
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's loved it

All of my kitties loved it. I can tell you that all of my cats ate it right up and licked the cans clean. So it was a good product for them. They all seemed to enjoy it and was excited as soon as they heard the can open...lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tammie41370
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3 happy meows

We have three cats and they all absolutely loved this food. The cans are very easy to open and the food comes out easily. Their favorite was the beef feast. These were great little treats for our cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brittbritt96
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmington mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat went nuts for these. His favorite was the turkey slices in gravy. Although the can could stand to be a bit bigger.tgere really wasn’t much so I couldn’t consider it a meal. He honestly could’ve probably finished all 3 in one sitting

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Hardtime
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Purity
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Vari

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans was a big hit with my three girls. In their own cat ways they did say that the small cans were just not enough ,they really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Erin54
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves these!

My jimmy cat is so very picky about his food which would be surprising if you saw as he his not a small cat. But he will flat out refuse to eat many different foods and wet food is the worst with him so I wasn't quite sure what he'd think of these as he's more of a heavy gravy based food cat, yeah may be why he's a bit bigger! Well, I tried them out and he scarfed down that whole darn can. I gave him another for supper and same thing, no breaks or nothing he wasn't gonna take the chance of the dogs stealing this one from him he ate it all down in 10 minutes flat. I will have to buy these again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Raquel
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus christi,tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat absolutely loved these varieties by fancy fest. It looked so fresh for my fur baby. She ate it all up. I love the many varieties available. A great product and value for your pet. Definitely this is my cats favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bethsminis
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sioux City Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I received this product for an honest review. My cats loved the food. They are normally very finicky but not this time. They ate everything in their dish. I will be feeding them this food again soon. Will recommend it to all of my friends and family who have cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crystal1214
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats meow

The variety was just enough to keep my cat happy as she is very picky and does not lile the same thing over and over. The smell isn't over powering for humans but strong enough your four legged family member will smell it and come fast to eat. I'm very happy with the flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Panama
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received this product fancy Feast to try my cat aboustly loved it she is a very picky eater so that was a big plus for me I will definitely buy them again!! The flavors she loved just the perfect size so no waste!!

Was this review helpful?
Report