Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Aleaa
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoys Fancy Feast

My 1 year old male cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Grilled seafood variety. He prefers the chunks of meat and gravy over pate wet catfood. I fed him the cans separately in 3 days. He enjoyed every bite and devoured the contents quickly. I think he really enjoyed it. I like the texture of the meats and gravy in the food. The scent is very good. I will be purchasing these specific foods for him now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Michelle
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent

Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Frodo & Frida
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albuqerque, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My three picky cats absolutely love these flavors and texture! I try to keep a variety of flavors to keep them interested in their food and always I am having troubles about my cats eat it, but with this variety they just love it! The food smells good and seems good; also the quality of ingredients is good and the cans are so easy to empty and they are recyclable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cutie pie kitty
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Fancy feast

We have an older cat who was having trouble eating hard food. We looked for a name we trusted. fancy feast was perfect! Just the right portion and she loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • suzibrite
  • May 30, 2014

Best Value

There's no wheat gluten and no corn in this food. It's the best you can buy for the money. I use it as a supplement to kibble and my cats look forward to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mcf5580
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always a Favorite

My cats really favor the Fancy Feast Sliced variety of wet cat food, there isn't a flavor of it that they don't like. The little can is perfect to portion out in thirds for my 3 cats, giving them a nice treat for dinner without bulking them up too much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • atlcharm
  • May 31, 2015

Great Nutritional Profile

Many of the FF meals do not have a high-quality nutritional profile such as this one. I like that meat and broth are the first ingredient vs by products. I also like that allergens such as soy, corn and wheat are absent from the ingredients. Both cats love it. Please don't change the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TamTam98
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norman Park Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat food!

I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review and my cat loves it! It doesn’t smell bad like most cat foods. He actually ate all of it! I am definitely going to buy Ollie more and keep it stocked in my cats pantry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chelle1234
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fluff ball loved this!

My cat absolutely loved this food. He kept meowing for more after the first can. It certainly smells like seafood. The texture and taste was very pleasing to my cat I'm assuming by his pestering me for more. The nutrition info is sound. This was a win for my fluff ball!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cenayait
  • April 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from pittsburg, KS

still have my arm!

when Gracie saw the package being opened, she would grab at my arm to pull the package to her mouth quicker than I could seem to get it opened. Thank goodness she let me keep my arm or she couldn't enjoy anymore delicious Fancy Feast treats!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lacey84
  • July 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these!

My cat is mostly indoor but we let her outdoors if the weather is nice. The only way we can get her back inside quickly is by cracking open a can of this and she will come running no matter where she is. We only let her have the seafood ones.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ABGregory55
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ABGregory55
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat really loved this cat food, all 3 flavors, he really gobbled it up and wanted more, and he can be picky at times.It made me happy when he ate and liked it, I will be buying it and would recommend it to anyone with a picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report