Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_tn_22632612
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

My cats loved Fancy Feast Gournet Naturals Wet Cat Food. They ran to the dish and devoured it. I will definitely be purchasing it, as I appreciate the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • julie_ma_22659083
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great things!

My cat is very fussy when it comes to eating. I recieved a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food through Pinchme.com. My cat devoured it , and she never does that. Thats all I have to say! Go out and buy, you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_ca_22570169
  • April 12, 2019

Cats love it

They meowed intently at me when they heard me open the can which was crazy cause they usually wait for me to put the bowl down before even approaching me(they're ferrel outdoor cats) they were so attracted to it they didn't even care that I was still standing there. Fancy feast must be good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • maria_ca_22529480
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Worked for my picky fur baby

I usually have trouble getting my cat to show interest in pet foods. She prefers treats, but the sample of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD that I got from PinchMe, really got her attention. She loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristan__me_22618274
  • April 26, 2019

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet food

I got a free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from PINCHme. I split the sample between my two cats and they both loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • emily_ca_22538861
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat had no complaints and ate it all. We don't usually feed wet food so it was a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jamie_wi_22593669
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat really enjoyed the food. Ate up right away

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was an ultimate hit with my cat. He has gotten picky in his older years and sometimes wont eat certain kinds but he is loving Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It also is easy on his stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_va_22537218
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GOURMET NATURALS is food my picky cat loves!

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS is food my picky cat loves to eat. I was so thankful for the opportunity to try this through Pinchme.com and see if my very finicky elderly cat would eat it. She loved it! I feel good knowing she is getting extra vitamins, minerals, and nutrients. FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS is adding to my cat's health which makes me a happy pet mom!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rachel_il_98lvm
  • July 3, 2019

Fancy Feast is my cat’s fav!!!

My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast’s Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food, she gobbled it down like it was made just for her. She loves anything with coconut so she was one happy, not slappy kitty,kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_pa_22540145
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

i love fancy feast wet cat food its the best if you have a young cat that can't really eat hard cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nikki__ca_22568247
  • April 9, 2019

Great Product

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a sample from PinchMe. I got the Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Pate. My older cat Calliope loved it. She is my finicky little girl but loved this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • judy_pa_22708803
  • May 14, 2019

Fancy feast

My cat devoured it. She is very picky about wet food. But she ate every bit of it. I'm happy to find something she liked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report