Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LAINIE1967
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from BULLHEAD CITY, ARIZONA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GOURMET

My Review for Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center CollectionMy Review for Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection MY CAT SIMPLY LOVED ALL 4 FLAVORS AND SEEMED TO LOVE SAVORY CENTERS. WILL BE ADDING THIS TO MY CATS MEALS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Chaz
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

My Cats Crave This Food

My cats have apparently discovered food heaven and never want to eat anything else. I guess I will get a second job to afford their new addiction. LOL

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Petmommy4
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

So Far So Good

We have 3 very picky kitties. They are bored with all the Fancy Feast varieties they have eaten for years. Every time there is a new one, we buy a couple of cans to try out. The Savory Centers has been a big hit so far. They like all the flavors and finish off the plate. As long as they will eat it, we will purchase it. Hope the higher price stays the same or goes down a bit. It is very expensive to feed 3 boys all day long.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Toby10
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl

She loves it

My cat Charlie loves all of your food. But this with the filling in the center she was in heaven. She couldn’t get to the center fast enough. Thank you so much for continually making flavors that my cat enjoys eating. It makes me feel like I am being a good pet parent by feeding her Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI

My cats love it

My cats just love this. They needed something that is soft eating and with more gravy. This is perrrfect. I will more grocery stores sold this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pvaz104
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Cape May,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats now love pate!

We have two beautiful cats, Bella and Moo-Moo. One is picky and one will eat just about anything. But the one thing neither has even been a fan of is pate cat food.  I suspect it's because it's normally too dry for them. Well, I am here to say that I now have two furry pate fans! 

  The Savory Centers Pate cat food has just the right amount of gravy. Upon opening the can, you can clearly see the gravy and that it is much more moist than other pates. The chicken and tuna flavors have been the biggest hit so far, followed by the salmon and beef.   When I give Bella and Moo-Moo regular canned cat food, they normally lap up the juice, then just nibble on the actual food, but with this, the gravy is distributed throughout and both finished a can each. I know they were both satisfied since they took a long bath and nap afterwards.

  We didn't have any issues with vomiting or diarrhea after they ate.  It's a small, easy to open can, but has enough food inside for a good meal for the cats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • steveo
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Redlands, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Gourmet Gravy Center. He goes crazy now when he sees me take one of these cans of wet food out to feed him. I like that it comes with a variety and is good for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bigb
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hyde Park, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty is happy!

I wasn't sure about the "Gravy in the center" concept but I quickly am a convert. The gravy is inevitably the cats favorite part of the meal. So this contains it nicely and the cat seems very happy at meal time. What more can I ask?!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Denaboo
  • November 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Summerville, SC

Poof....it's gone!

My cats devoured all the food. The bowls were licked clean! All that gravy in the center. Deffinately would recommend this product. Just wish I could get my hands on some more coupons.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pat1966
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx,n,y

Quality of food my cat loved it

My cat enjoyed savory center wet food. The middle was so moist and she finished the whole thing.She loves your Brands of food . I am planning to buy it again for my cat Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VelvetAvery
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Wonderful food for picky eater/ senior cat

My Persian Theo loves this food. At 14 years old, I am vigilant about keeping his weight up especially after losing my other Persian Mister to cancer. Theo is a picky eater and his weight would drop little by little, his tastes in wet food always changing so I have to figure out what he might like. We tried Savory Centers and he loves it! I never thought I would see the day again when he ate the majority of a can of wet food. This food has given me a lot of hope for the future for my sweet boy Theo and keeping him in good health

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sandy3
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC

Best Cat Food My Cats Love!

I have 3 cats - ages are 9 year old, 11 year old and 12 year old. All are female cats and this is the first time we have had all three love this new cat food. I am trying to only feed them once a day with new product, but the cats are ignoring the other brand/s they have been eating. I also need to decide if I should be giving them this new product as these new products are a little more expensive then I usually spend. I have been feeding them Friskies Shreds in sauce for several years 2 times a day and I share the three cats one in morning and one in evening. When I feed them your new product, they don't want anything to do with the shreds. 3 cats, 2 times a day is a little expensive for me with your new product.

Was this review helpful?
Report