Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gentry_nc_22534207
  • April 12, 2019

My cats loved it!

I got the fancy feast goumet naturals wet cat food as a sample from PINCHme and my cats came running as soon as they heard the click of the lid! My kitties are super picky and they scarfed this down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cheyanne_fl_22738438
  • May 11, 2019

Happy cats!

My cats loved the fancy feast free sample! I was pleased with the gourmet naturals plus coconut and so were they. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brittanee_wa_22593592
  • March 25, 2019

My fat cat

My high fat cat loves food in general. He ate the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food just as fast as all his other food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • barbara_fl_22634901
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves Fancy Feast, I love the ingredients!

I already purchased Fancy Feast but I was able to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme. My cat loved it and I really love feeding her natural ingredients. The texture was pate, her favorite and I like the variety of texture and flavors Fancy Feast Naturals has.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alexandria__wi_22593551
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Food. I usually do stick to dry food and have tried wet in the past but thought it wasn’t very healthy for my cats or they didn’t like the flavor. My cats devoured this and after doing some further research I don’t feel so bad giving them it either. I went out and bought some in a variety of flavors and have been incorporating it into their daily feeding. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • felicia_il_22600155
  • April 25, 2019

Cat luvs it!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food was delicious to my cat since je scarfed it down. My cat absolutely loved the product. I would definitely recommend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mio_ma_22677891
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

did ti job

My cat very much enjoyed it and that's all I care about.. happy customer

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • monica_ks_22595975
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, sample I received from Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marianne__fl_22570420
  • May 18, 2019

Love it

I have always been a fan of the brand Famcy Feast and this gourmet naturals wet cat food didn’t disappoint. My cat loved it and she wanted more and more. I’m definitely switching over to this wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christina_fl_22567224
  • April 20, 2019

My cats are satisfied

My cats went crazy for the Gourmet Natural wet cat food by Fancy Feast. They are picky eaters and when we tried this they devoured it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chris_fl_22668247
  • May 2, 2019

Oh yeah

This product exceeded my expectations wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mary_mi_22615314
  • April 10, 2019

She loves it

Got a free sample from pinch me.com she loves it it’s yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report