Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CyberStace
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Kiki likes these real meat treats best!

Oh wow! My cat Kiki goes crazy at treat time when I pull fancy feast natural hand-flaked treats out! And I feel good giving her this real meat healthy treat. I love that it comes in a variety pack!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bonbon3
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

Definitely "love at first bite"!!

Tried my kitties on Fancy Feast Naturals for the first time and they loved it! They were begging for more so I had to refill the bowl. They gobbled it all up again! Thank you Purina for a great tasting product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrissyWalkosz
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC

Cats love this stuff!

I dont usually buy that brand but I did and my cats love it and go crazy when they hear that can top! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Luna Tuna Tuna
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Yummy

My cat comes running to eat this yummy food. My cats fur seems softer after using this food. Your cat will love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cfaz
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

My Cats Love Them

My cats can be fussy about treats but with the variety pack they stay happy and satisfied.
Plus the fact that they are natural makes them even better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hais
  • March 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Combs ky

Happy baby

My baby will not eat anything but purina truly the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CatPerson
  • October 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

Noah Preferred Pate

Noah our 11 year old cat was in the hospital for over a week with lung and heart issues. He had always been a "foodie " before this illness. When he returned home with over 5 medications he refused to eat anything offered even with the appetite stimulant probiotic sprinkled on it to motivate cats to eat. My husband found this can of trout & tuna pate and the minute he opened Noah perked up and he licked the top of the open can. After 4 days of eating only treats to get him some substance, he finished the serving given him . He is still on medication but eating this and the alaskan salmon recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brigitted
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houghton Lake, Mi

Yummy

My cat(s) love the flavor of Fancy Feast. They gobble it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aleshamom4
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MidWest

Fancy Feast naturals are great

I have 5 boys and they ALL had happy kitty plates after eating Fancy Feast wet food gourmet naturals. It was easy to find in the store, love the easy to open pop top, and the smell was pleasant even for me! The flavor varieties are a plus!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Zoomie10
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kill Devil Hills, NC

Would buy this again and hope I receive additional coupons to do so.

My cat is elderly, so it is harder for her to eat and she is hyperthyroid as well. She loved this food, so I will be buying it for her. Thank you so much for the coupon. Pet food is expensive, so fancy feast gourmet naturals is one that I hope to find coupons for in the future.
Thank you so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kat2114
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southeastern Wisconsin

Bella's Favorite Canned Food

We decided to see if our new kitty Bella would enjoy eating some different varieties of Fancy Feast. It was a product we could always rely on for our kitties. We decided to try the Gourmet Naturals to see if she would like a canned fish variety. I had a coupon for a Buy One Get One Free Offer, so I wanted to try it out for her. I thought that she might like to try the Trout & Tuna with the Coconut Milk, and when I first gave it to her, she really enjoyed it and it has become her favorite flavor of Fancy Feast to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GailN
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton, WI

Cats loved this

My cats loved this. It's the right texture for them, a little gravier, and they like the flavor. I definitely will continue buying it. They finish their own bowls then move on to someone else's!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report