Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vanessa_tx_22564115
  • April 5, 2019

Happy Fur Baby

"Fance Feast" "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" made my fur baby very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nicole_al_22538331
  • April 9, 2019

Great Product!

My cats greatly enjoyed Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast, so much so I had to buy more. I received this free from pinch me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jasmine_tx_9847p
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It

My cats really enjoyed the Fancy Geast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! They ate every bite and meowed for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_22689651
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it

My cat went crazy for this! He knew as soon as he saw the can that it would be delicious

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • emma_ma_22627942
  • April 9, 2019

Great Cat Food

My cat really enjoyed the "Fancy Feast" "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" I like that I can buy a natural product from a brand I trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leroy_va_22656606
  • May 14, 2019

Cat devoured this

My cat absolutely devoured the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. I've never seen him eat so fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzanne_fl_22703484
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

They eat it up quick they were both very pleased with it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_va_22725554
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Loved It!

I have some finicky cats - but they loved this sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food that I got from PinchMe. It was gone in seconds.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • trish_il_22603044
  • March 29, 2019

My cat loved it!

My cat loved Fancy Feast! I’ve never seen her eat any food so fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nicole_al_22598050
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food!

My cat loves Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! She is a very picky eater but she eats every single bite of this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amie_md_22542053
  • April 21, 2019

Love it!

I got a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food in my PINCHme box, I don’t normally do wet food but thought I’d try it. My cats absolutely loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wren_tx_22628626
  • May 14, 2019

Highly Recommend!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is wonderful! My Cat absolutely loved it! It has high quality ingredients, and clearly makes my cat happy. Will be buying!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report