Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • elizabeth_ky_17815011
  • March 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Persian says YES!

I have an extremely picky Persian on my hands. Lol we received our free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets today and I right away gave it to all three of my cats for a treat. Of course they would've gotten more servings if I had more than one, but I am do grateful we tried this out. I definitely plan on buying more of these. Already put this on my grocery list!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • nicole_oh_17883372
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat enjoyed the Purina purely fancy feast filets. She's very picky with her food but had no second thought about eati g the filet

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • sarah_in_17619160
  • March 28, 2018

Fancy feast

My cats enjoyed Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. Since we have 2 cats at home I split the filet in half so they both can try the sample. It was a hit with both of them. They devoured their share in no time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • january_mo_17790705
  • March 29, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received a free sample from PINCH me of the purely fancy feast filets for reviewing purposes. My cat loved this as a topper on her cat food. She was licking her lips and begging for more. I will definitely be buying this in the future for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • hayley_tn_17862358
  • March 28, 2018

Kittie love

Cats loves it just wish the price was more affordablr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • becky_ut_22822616
  • April 9, 2018

Both of my cats loved it!

I received a free sample of Purina’s Purely Fancy Feast Filets in the mail from PINCHme. I have one cat that doesn’t like wet food But she loved the filet! It smelled similar to Tuna and was an actual filet. I would buy these as special treats for my cats in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • azure_wa_22549357
  • April 15, 2018

Cat went bonkers for it!

I received this sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets for free from pinchme. My cat just went bonkers for the tuna flavor I got. I usually give her some of the liquid when I eat canned tuna so I already knew she liked it but I'd never given her the meat before. When she got this at first she was a little confused because it wasn't liquid but smelled like tuna and then she realized her luck and went to town! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • shelli_mn_17915485
  • April 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat is blind and has also lost most of his ability to smell. So eating is a constant battle. He needs to eat small amounts often or he will puke. He needs specific wet food and there are many ingredients that make him puke so we need to avoid those. He likes crunch but can only have a spoonful of dry food added to his wet or he pukes. He gets fed before bed and cries every hour or two for more food even though he will only take a couple bites. This is all an improvement. Years ago he slipped out the door and was missing for three months during a hard winter. We don’t know what he ate then but it wrecked his digestion and sense of smell. There was a time he could only eat boiled, puréed chicken with supplements mixed in, a spoonful at a time.
Yes he’s seen the veterinarian. Many times, many tests, thousands of dollars.
Anyways. He’s underweight due to his digestive problems. He loses interest in food after a few bites but is still hungry.
We have been taking this Purina Fancy Feast Filets Salmon sample and added a few pieces to his plate of food. He has been eating all of his food with the salmon within an hour. This makes the amount of times we need to feed him a day way less. He’s actually finally filling his tummy and keeping the food down.
It makes a great topper. Our sample ran out the other day and tonight my dad asked where to get it because without it we are back to feeding him a dozen times a day and trying to coax him to eat. So he will be buying more tomorrow.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • carolyn_mo_17882941
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Filets

My absolutely loved this product and had it down no time, then came me begging more. The packaging was excellent, vaccum packed and product was visible and looked appetizing. It was easy to shred up over their food and of course they were at my feet, jumping on me anxiously awaiting. Great product, and will definitely purchase and commend to friends!
Thank you Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • tracy_tn_17837401
  • April 5, 2018

Dogs like it too!

I have this as a treat to my cat and my dog was helping her eat it too so I have to get double the treat lol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • sj_ga_22685799
  • April 10, 2018

Yummy filets

My cat loved the delicious purely fancy feast filets. We actually took four small pieces and used them as a treat. The remaining filet we gave to him whole. The aroma was the first thing that our cat noticed and he seemed to love the texture and taste of the filet. This is a great go to snack, treat, or lunch supplement for those who are traveling or even in a hurry and trying to satisfy their cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • danielle__va_20630046
  • March 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I have 2 kitties and they both fought over this. They dont even fight over tuna but they both wanted this i had to break it in half and give a piece to each cat. I would definently buy this for your kitties they will love it

Was this review helpful?