Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • adriana_ok_17633411
  • April 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!!

I was kind of excited to let my cat try this because I know that he enjoys filets a lot but sometimes they are too dry, so he gave a try and oh my he devoured the whole Purely Fancy Feast Filet in no time! The filet itself looks kinda too flaky but that didn't seem to bother my cat, it is a little on the pricey tag but i thing is a good investment for your cat. Good job Purina and thanks to PINCHme for sending this.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • darleen_al_17698602
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I’m so happy I was given a chance to try the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I used it as a treat for my cats and the absolutely loved it. It looked so delicious too.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • erica_pa_17874200
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

my cat she loved it never likes anything but liked this

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • timmisty_ca_20539600
  • April 9, 2018

Cat loved it!

I couldn't believe how fast my cat gobbled this up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • dachery_me_17851034
  • April 1, 2018

Purina

When I opened the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet my two cats started circling my legs. They couldn't wait for me to cut it up. Once Patches and Molly finally got it in front of them, they inhaled it. I will definitely be buying theses! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • brittany_pa_17904248
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both cats enjoyed it

We already purchase Purina One Cat food, so I was excited to see Purely Fancy Feast Filets since it is exactly what it says- a pure filet of meat for my cats to enjoy. Both of them were very curious about the product when I opened it, and when I broke it apart to feed them, they munched it with vigor.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • lindsay_fl_17807347
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

As soon as I opened the package of purina purely fancy feast filets my cat started going crazy! He was actually ready to jump on the counter. It was shaped like a real chicken breast. It smelled nice too, like people food. I broke it in smaller pieces and my cat inhaled all of it! There was no trace on his plate left. Definitely a big hit!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • amanda_in_20632709
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowalicious

The purine purely fancy feast whole filet sample that I received I would definitely recommend to other cat owners. My cat loved this treat and she's kind of picky. She ate the whole thing in one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • marisa_oh_20734702
  • March 29, 2018

Awesome product

I fed this to my three cats and my one cat practically ate the whole thing! He couldn’t get enough of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • vanessa_wi_17791122
  • April 7, 2018

Great treat for Cats

I decided to give this Purely Fancy Fest FIlets Salmon to my cat to try as a substitute for their wet food, and he really enjoyed it. He ate the entire filet in one setting and he usually would eat his wet food in multiple settings. I like that the product is all natural. I will be purchasing this product for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • brittany_ut_22529636
  • April 9, 2018

Happy cat

These Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Purina make an excellent meal substitute. My cat loves trying to get some of my dinner from time to time, so these are great for giving her a different option and a little variety to her meal times. She loves them and I’m happy if she’s happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • cori_al_17853286
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties

Kitties talked a plenty while checking it out! It was gone fast

Was this review helpful?