Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • mandy_wv_17803874
  • April 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved it. She ate every last bite. We will buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • amber_wv_17934678
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Irrisistable

My cat loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets! Instead of giving her wet food, I gave her the Fancy Feast Fillet. She devoured it! I don't even think she took the time to chew it. She looked for more after finishing. It made her so happy I went out that day & purchased Purina's Fancy Feast Fillets. I got different flavors & she enjoys them all. Thank you, Purina! My cat prefers fillets over regular can food.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • carol_ms_22594544
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

WE HAVE A WINNER!

We recieved the Purina, Purely Fancy Feast Filets (seafood flavor) sample free from Pinchme. My cat is 10 yrs. old, not much on trying anything new & very finicky.I was expecting "the look" when I presented the filet in place of her usual treats but after a few sniffs and licks she devoured it! Thank you Purina and Pinchme ,we have a winner.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • josie_tx_17613456
  • March 27, 2018

Filet

My Princess loved it. I think she swallowedit whole. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • elissa_ia_17873348
  • April 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Purina purely fancy feast kitty food was the perfect topper to my kitties everyday meals.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • candace_nj_17599530
  • March 25, 2018

My cat loved it!

My cat could not get enough of this purely Fancy Feast chicken filet by Purina (which is a brand I already use). She even begged for more. I couldn't believe that after she tried it, she was a different cat. More mellow and lovable. She was not high like from catnip but happy. It may have been just that good lol. It smelled and felt like real chicken. I loved how it gave multiple options on how to use the filet. Will definitely be buying more often in different flavors if possible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • diana_tx_17820160
  • March 27, 2018

Good product

My cats absolutely loved Purina fancy feast filets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • michelle_tn_17880813
  • March 29, 2018

My kitty loved it

My kitty loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I couldn't get the plate on the floor fast enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • april_ar_17896978
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My cat loved the fish! They were so excited & wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • joseph_pa_17745050
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets was great both of my cats loved this product! Will buy as soon as i find them at the store.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • kristin_va_17814116
  • April 3, 2018

5 stars for sure!

The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets was a huge hit in our house! My fur ball was immediately drawn to it the second the pouch was opened. It looks and smells like chicken and gravy that I would eat. My dog was even interested in it and was highly upset that it was only for the kitty! Have added to the shopping list for our next trip to the store! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • rebecca_pa_17738206
  • April 9, 2018

Cat enjoyed it a lot!

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feasr Filets from Pinchme.com. I was surprised by how big the piece of meat was. I served it to my cat as a treat in small pieces. The smell wasn’t overwhelming and my cat ate it up very quickly. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?