Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • krystal_fl_17826609
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I used purina purely fancy feast filets as a treat for my cat and she loved it. She is a picky cat and ate this quick. I will be buying these in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • heather_fl_17629025
  • March 27, 2018

Purina fancy feasts fillet

We got the Purina purely fancy feast filers in our free punched sample box and immediately fed it to Shelby. The smell wasn't as overwhelming as canned food which was great, she seemed to enjoy it very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • monikke_nc_17666434
  • April 13, 2018

Succulent Slice

Purina raised the bar with these little slices of heaven. Purely Fancy Feast Filets are exactly what the doctor ordered! As soon as I broke the seal of the packaging my cat was instantly in kitty heaven. Purely Fancy Feast Filets are so impressive my dogs were sitting pretty for a taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • joanna_ny_17923999
  • April 10, 2018

Yum Yum

My cats ate up quickly,and began looking for more.Purina fancy feast is a favorite of my guys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • cara_pa_20567006
  • March 20, 2018

My cats loved it!

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fish Filets was a huge success with my very picky cats. I keep them on a grain free diet, and I like the look of the whole filet in the packet, and my 3 cats finished it within minutes of putting their bowls on the floor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • rose_nc_17906307
  • April 6, 2018

Good product

Purina purely fancy feast didn't smell as bad as normally cat food my cat enjoyed the produxt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • teresa_ca_17874032
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitties

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe. It came in the mail and looked just like a slice of Salmon. It looked healthy and not processed. I shared the piece between my 2 cats and they went crazy for it! I guess I will be buying more! Thanks Purina. I feel alot better about giving these as a meal or treat for my babies.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • marisa_ia_17777345
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets, they didn't take long at all to eat it. I also loved how it was good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • kippi_oh_17933459
  • April 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

They ate it right up licking their lips happily thank you

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • darci_ne_22627456
  • March 24, 2018

Very impressed with this.

I am very impressed with this. It’s actually real salmon. The ingredients are salmon, salmon broth, and salt. No artificial preservatives and no by-products. This is exactly what I was looking for, healthy and my cat loved it. As soon as I opened this and smelled it I could tell it was really salmon. The 0.99 ounce was a generous size. You need to refrigerate it and use it up within 3 days after opening. It went over so good with my kitty that he licked that plate clean and wanted more. I will definitely buy more and also try the chicken. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • emily_tx_17677635
  • March 20, 2018

Cat food

I think my cat really enjoyed the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. It was free through pinch me and she ate it like it was going out of style. I like that it was made with real chicken and it looked decent and didn't smell to bad like normal cat food. I will definitely buy her more but probably just as a treat every once in a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • janet_ky_17658047
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

My cat went nuts over this fancy feast filet. I will definitely get her some when I go grocery shopping.

Was this review helpful?