Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • rebecca_oh_17729524
  • April 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muffin loved it

I got my free sample through PinchMe and Muffin loves it! She gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • erika_la_17911164
  • March 27, 2018

Happy Cats

My cats loved the filets!! They ate it until it was gone and couldn’t wait for me to put the plate down once we opened the package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • april_md_17800806
  • March 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat ate it

My cat muffin ate it she is not too picky purely Fancy Feast filets was great

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • elizabeth_mo_17903965
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cat loved it. I would definitely buy it again and recommend it to others

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • june_pa_17805465
  • April 1, 2018

Good fish

I received Purina fancy feast filets to try from pinchme for free to try my cats love the taste and I love the ingredients it's a source of protein for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • tiffany_la_17608525
  • March 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

The purina fancy feast filets are great! My cats absolutely loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • ashley_ga_17809279
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I got Purina Purely Fancy Feast out of the mail and I swear my cat knew what I had. She would not hush until I opened it. She finished it faster than she does her dry food. I will be buying for her in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • jeanette_nj_22595354
  • April 10, 2018

Filet

My cats are very picky. Both of them loved Purina purely fancy feast filets. One of my cats doesn’t even eat home cooked chicken but love purine purely fancy feast filets. would buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • alycia_al_17675748
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tuna Filet

We received this tuna filet in our PinchMe box , and I just cannot begin to tell you what happiness our kitties experienced. I divided this between two kitties to See how they would like it because they seem to have very different tastes. The other thing I was very happy with is the smell. Normally tuna has a strong smell. It may have just been me that day, or something about the way it was prepared and packaged , but it did not have a super strong smell either. We were all happy.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jessica_tn_17862907
  • April 3, 2018

Dog loved it too

These are a great treat! Was impressed by the freshness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • joanna_co_17847761
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cats are very picky about their treats and they absolutly loved them. I thought i might have gotten bit over how excited they were over the treat When I can afford them , I will definitely purchase them for my cats in the future. I like that I know what I am giving my cats and that they love them.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • britney_ma_17845565
  • April 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The perfect thing for perfect Cats

My cats loved the Free Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet they recieved from PINCHme. The couldnt get enough and kept meowing for more. I will keep on feeding this to my cats!

Was this review helpful?