October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • cheryl_us_17655738
  • March 20, 2018

Cats love it!

I received the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets free to try from Pinchme. I broke the filet up for my cats to share and they went crazy for it. Seems to be a better quality treat for them too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • anna_nj_17618942
  • March 21, 2018

Purina

My cat is very picky ,she only eats some brands and it was a great snack for her. She was so happy that I bought her a new pack with the same flavouring. I highly recommend Purely Fancy Feast Filets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • susan_nj_17692034
  • April 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast Filets PRRR FECT

My cat absolutely loved Purely Fancy Feast Filets. He kept coming back for more and more!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jeri_ky_17898688
  • April 9, 2018

Great

The product Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina was great. My cats loved it so much. It seemed really fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • stephanie_la_22531842
  • April 10, 2018

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

Purina, PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS are amazing and yummy food for your cats ! My cats loved them thanks to PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS , Purina& PINCHme for these free samples! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • charlene_pa_17622248
  • April 2, 2018

Cat Food Filets

I received a Free sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina from Pinchme.com to try for my honest review. My cat liked this product. I gave it as a snack and tried it on top of dry food. You do have to refrigerate any leftovers after opening the package. It lasted approximately two days. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • amanda_ny_17795161
  • April 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved Purina purely fancy feast filets. She's usually picky!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • cindy_ca_17807199
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I haven’t seen my cat eating so fast she loved it and I will continue to buy and give her some

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • danielle_pa_22635565
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's loved!

Of my 4 cats, 2 of them really like the Tuna Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina! I loved the simplicity of the treats ingredients. The filet was a nice big size and I broke pieces off to feed to my fur babies. No one had an adverse reactions so I could see myself purchasing on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • linda_ga_17930380
  • April 10, 2018

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My cat really enjoyed the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet. I cut it into pieces and sprinkled it on the dry food. My cat ate all of the filet at one time and my cat is a finicky eater. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • megan_az_17862122
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast filets

My cat went absolutly crazy over this product, seems i will have to buy it now

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • mike_nj_17804606
  • March 20, 2018

Fancy Feast Fillet

My cat is very picky with the food that she eats. She normally likes just a wet food. When she’s tried the fancy feast filets to my suppose she ate the e tire thing in the blink of an eye which she has hardley ever done before. I would highly recommend this food for your cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?