Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • jennifer__mo_17600999
  • March 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

My cats love this Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina and it offers them a special taste to add to their dry cat food. You can add it to dry food like I did or just as it is. My cats seemed to really like it and ate every bite of their food. Sometimes they can be quite picky so I am glad they enjoyed this
Purely Fancy Feast Filets so much. I will definitely buy this product for them to enjoy. I think my cats deserve it. Free product received from PINCHme to try.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • samantha_mn_20677903
  • April 8, 2018

Amazing product

We received Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme to try and give my honest opinion for trying this product. It was a great product. When I opened it my husband made a comment saying that he could believe we were feeding that to the cat, it looks like it should be for him. My husband even tried it and said it was really good. My cat loved it too! He usually is skidish around food that's not dry food. Once he walked up to it and it wasn t long and he was eating it up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sara_ny_22613521
  • April 10, 2019

yummy

fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food had my cats running wild. they loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heather_fl_22642483
  • April 15, 2019

The Cat Likes

I was given a tin of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food for my cat to try for free. My cat liked the product. She ate it quite quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • joan_ca_22625504
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET

My cat loved FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD! My cat finished everything on the plate. I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • cassie_tx_17762231
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful treat

I love this fresh new product purina purely fancy feast filets. I gave this to my cat in tiny chunks and he absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • yolanda_nm_17809987
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

Our cat loved Purina purely fancy feast filets tuna filet. He ate it up so quick and was happy after he finished it. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to give their cat a treat or to make it part of a daily routine.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • angela_tx_17930936
  • April 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puuuurfect

Purism purely fancy feast filets are a great treat for my cat. She enjoys them.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • michelle_fl_17689193
  • March 24, 2018

Good Idea

I thought this product was a good, unique idea. Many cat treats are small and made of "I don't know what!" Unfortunately, my cat passed before I could try out this sample, but it is a unique idea. I'm sure cat lovers everywhere are going to love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sandra_ca_22688932
  • May 15, 2019

BETTER FANCY FEAST

I go back and forth for wet can food and Fancy Feast is a huge favorite. Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food went over well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jennifer_sd_17783868
  • April 10, 2018

Cats went bonkers

My cats really couldn’t get enough of the sample. They smelt it right threw the wrapping and kept meowing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • lorraine_ny_22738646
  • May 14, 2019

My cat gobbled it up!

My car has had kidney stones in the past. He’s not a huge water drinker, so I’ve introduced more natural wet foods into his diet. He is a picky eater. He really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. He eats it without hesitation. The portions are just right so he doesn’t over eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?